We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best service from Bosko!!”

Tutto Bene Pizzeria & Fast Food, Burger Bar - Lapad Bay
Ranked #85 of 438 Restaurants in Dubrovnik
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$17
Description: Situated on Lapad Bay Promenade in Dubrovnik's buoyant residential part Tutto Bene Pizzeria & Fast Food offers a unique choice of pizzas, chicken burgers, kebabs, club sandwiches, in short something for everyone's tastes at value for money prices, in a relaxed settings with genuine Croatian hospitality.
Restaurant details
Description: Situated on Lapad Bay Promenade in Dubrovnik's buoyant residential part Tutto Bene Pizzeria & Fast Food offers a unique choice of pizzas, chicken burgers, kebabs, club sandwiches, in short something for everyone's tastes at value for money prices, in a relaxed settings with genuine Croatian hospitality.
Reviewed 18 April 2018 via mobile

Had the menu special of honey glazed ribs. Delicious food at a very affordable price. But the highlight of the night was the outstanding professional but great fun service from Bosko. He made great recommendations and gave service worthy of a 5 star restaurant while being fun and entertaining. Thanks Bosko for making our visit so enjoyable. And the meal was delicious!! Highly recommended.

Thank MTMJR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana K, Public Relations Manager at Tutto Bene Pizzeria & Fast Food, Burger Bar - Lapad Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2018

Dear MTMJR,
We thank you for granting us your custom and for recommending excellent food served at Tutto Bene Lapad Bay. Glad that you encountered welcoming and efficient service together with value for money food ratio. We are happy that we lived up to your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you or your friends in the nearest future. For now, we send you the kindest regards.
Sincerely,
TuttoBene Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,032)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

172 - 176 of 1,033 reviews

Reviewed 10 April 2018 via mobile

We stopped by this place after a few drinks in Dubrovnik, it really was a tale of two cities. As a kebab connoisseur I’m not easily pleased, but my word did it rock my world. A light, freshly cooked tortilla was the well-sauced home for freshly cooked chicken kebab, the meat was tender and the salad was fresh. Top marks. Frankly, the good news ends there. The fries tasted like they were cooked as part of a post-war celebration dinner and left to decay since 1991, I’m less than impressed. That said, I’d go back in a heartbeat for that sweet sweet doner - enjoy!

Thank Pete L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana K, Public Relations Manager at Tutto Bene Pizzeria & Fast Food, Burger Bar - Lapad Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear Pete L,
We thank you for taking your time to write about your TuttoBene experience. We are pleased that you enjoyed the quality of our kebab and that we manage to satisfy your expectations. In another case, it makes us very, very sad about your comments on french fries. We are truly sorry, and we already working on finding what went wrong in your case.
Please accept our sincere apologie.

Sincerely,
TuttoBene Pizzeria & Fast Food

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018 via mobile

My husband and I got fooled by the cool design of the place and we stopped to eat lunch there. We ordered the meat “kebab” and chicken tortilla. We wish we kept on walking...
The lady who served us was nice but the food is stupidely overpriced for what it is, dry meat and processed chicken. We didn’t try the pizzeria though.

2  Thank mcl20182018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana K, Public Relations Manager at Tutto Bene Pizzeria & Fast Food, Burger Bar - Lapad Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear mcl20182018,
we would like ti use this opportunity to thank you for being our guest.
As our main goal is to ensure high guest satisfaction we feel very sorry to read your rewiev. We have noted your constructive feedback and we will investigate why you did not get the best tortilla like other guest. Please accept our deepest apology.
Sincerely,
TuttoBene Pizzeria & Fast Food

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018 via mobile

Came for dinner and had a variety of burgers. Ok portion sizes. It's fast food with exorbitant prices. Burgers are not 100% beef but 50/50 pork and beef. It's probably cheaper to eat in London. We were all terribly thirsty afterwards. Drinks are ridiculously over priced and only seem to be available in small bottles!! Dubrovnik is so over priced that even the locals don't want to eat here.

Thank PrincessSaphira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana K, Public Relations Manager at Tutto Bene Pizzeria & Fast Food, Burger Bar - Lapad Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear princessshrek,
We thank you for taking your time to share this experience about your visit to Tutto Bene Lapad Bay. We are sorry to hear that we did not manage to live up to your expectations on this occasion and we will take seriously your comments and investigate what happend because we are use to get very good rewievs about our burgers.
One more time please accept our apology.
Sincerely,
TuttoBene Pizzeria & Fast Food

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018 via mobile

After a long day of walking and enjoying the Sunset Beach area, we discovered this restaurant. Great menu choices and delicious meals. Salad with steak, bacon burger, Mediterranean chicken and grilled veg, everything we tried was great. Joseph was our server and did a great job. Hospitality was a high priority. Recommend this place.

Thank melindahemphill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana K, Public Relations Manager at Tutto Bene Pizzeria & Fast Food, Burger Bar - Lapad Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Guest,
We thank you for taking your time to share your account of visit to Tutto Bene Lapad Bay. We are happy that we pleased you with the quality of our food and that you and your friends have a nice time in our fast food. Once again, thank you for your custom and we sincerely hope to welcome you in the nearest future.
Sincerely,
Tutto Bene Lapad Bay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tutto Bene Pizzeria & Fast Food, Burger Bar - Lapad Bay also viewed

Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
 
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
 
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
 

Been to Tutto Bene Pizzeria & Fast Food, Burger Bar - Lapad Bay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing