We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tutto Bene Pizzeria & Fast Food, Burger Bar - Lapad Bay
Ranked #81 of 427 Restaurants in Dubrovnik
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$17
Description: Situated on Lapad Bay Promenade in Dubrovnik's buoyant residential part Tutto Bene Pizzeria & Fast Food offers a unique choice of pizzas, chicken burgers, kebabs, club sandwiches, in short something for everyone's tastes at value for money prices, in a relaxed settings with genuine Croatian hospitality.
Restaurant details
Description: Situated on Lapad Bay Promenade in Dubrovnik's buoyant residential part Tutto Bene Pizzeria & Fast Food offers a unique choice of pizzas, chicken burgers, kebabs, club sandwiches, in short something for everyone's tastes at value for money prices, in a relaxed settings with genuine Croatian hospitality.
Reviewed 20 December 2017 via mobile

Very nice food
Very nice service
Very reasonable prices
We ordered one burguer, one pizza and one lasagna
All of them were good
Strongly recommended

1  Thank Fabio R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana K, Public Relations Manager at Tutto Bene Pizzeria & Fast Food, Burger Bar - Lapad Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2018

Dear Fabio R,
Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review to us. So nice to read that you enjoyed our service, attention and the delicious food. We hope and look forward to welcoming you again. Also, thank you for your recommendation.

Sincerely,
TuttoBene Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (966)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

134 - 138 of 966 reviews

Reviewed 29 November 2017

This was our first visit to Tutto Bene although we'd passed by dozens of times over the years. Error!
Greeted and seated in seconds. Simple enough transaction - one course lunch and drinks. Quality Pizza, right sized portions, good service and at the end the bill sliced in half as a promotion. Its probably the most moderne restaurant on the Lapad strip but has a nice, relaxed yet bust atmosphere. Will definitely visit again. Superb value for very good food.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank marksw3960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana K, Public Relations Manager at Tutto Bene Pizzeria & Fast Food, Burger Bar - Lapad Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

Dear marksw3960,
Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review to us. So nice to read that you enjoyed our service, attention and the delicious food. Thank you so much also for recognizing our value for money ratio. Also, thank you for your recommendation and we are looking forward to welcoming you again.
Sincerely,
Tutto Bene Lapad Bay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2017

Located on the scenic promenade, Tutto Bene Pizzeria offers nice, super thin crust European pizza for a reasonable price. Service was nothing special, but didn't disappoint either, and the waiter spoke excellent english, as most Croats in the service industry do. Affordable and tasty, great location near many bars and resturaunts

2  Thank pepsi0342017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana K, Public Relations Manager at Tutto Bene Pizzeria & Fast Food, Burger Bar - Lapad Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2017

Dear pepsi0342017,
Thank you so much for your visit and for taking the time to let TripAdvisor community know that you enjoyed our super thin crust pizza and also that you recognized our value for money ratio. Your comments are noted down and and we are looking forward to having you again as our guests.
Sincerely,
Tutto Bene Lapad Bay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017 via mobile

We couldn't recommend this restaurant highly enough. We had a craving for rocket and Parmesan pizza which wasn't on the menu but the ingredients were on different pizzas . We asked if they could customise a pizza for us and they did. Which I thought was awesome. Not only that but Antonio our waiter was very attentive. And I especially loved how he assisted some elderly women with their walking frames into the restaurant. He took great care of them which was lovely to see. Will come back again definitely.

1  Thank Donna E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana K, Public Relations Manager at Tutto Bene Pizzeria & Fast Food, Burger Bar - Lapad Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2017

Dear Donna E,
We are indeed thankful for this review as it highlights all aspects of customer service which we strive for, good quality food accompanied by efficient and welcoming service, at value for money prices and above all served in the modern and pleasant settings. We are indeed grateful for your custom and we do hope to welcome you or your friends in the forthcoming months. For now please do receive the kind regards from all Tutto Bene Lapad Bay team members.

Tutto Bene Lapad Bay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
34
Reviewed 16 November 2017 via mobile

If you want to eat pizza - this is a good place to go in Dubrovnik. Staff is friendly and the ambient is good. Prices of food are ok, drinks are little bit more expensive.

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana K, Public Relations Manager at Tutto Bene Pizzeria & Fast Food, Burger Bar - Lapad Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for the review here on TripAdvisor! We are so glad that you enjoyed our food and atmosphere and spend a nice time with us. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. With kind regards,
Tutto Bene Lapad Bay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tutto Bene Pizzeria & Fast Food, Burger Bar - Lapad Bay also viewed

Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
 
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
 
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
 

Been to Tutto Bene Pizzeria & Fast Food, Burger Bar - Lapad Bay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing