We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely spacious apartment with a great view”
other travellers have booked this property
Big modern living room with the balcony and a spectacular view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Big modern living room with the balcony and a spectacular view
Sea/garden view, balcony Living room/ kitchen/ TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Big modern living room with the balcony and a spectacular view
Sea/garden view, balcony
Living room/ kitchen/ TV
Living room / kitchen / dining table
Living room / kitchen / dining table
Kitchen / dining table
Living room / kitchen / dining table
Living room / couch
Decorations / all you need about Split
Living room, TV, decorations
Living room / couch / decorations :)
Living room / decorations / balcony / view
Balcony, terrace, outdoor table, decorations :)
Big balcony, outdoor table, decorations, view, living room
1. Bedroom, king-size bed
1. Bedroom, king-size bed
1. Bedroom, king-size bed, mirror
1. Bedroom, king-size bed
1. Bedroom, king-size bed, decorations
1. Bedroom, king-size bed, decorations
1. Bedroom, small balcony, street view, mirror
2. Bedroom, 2x beds, small balcony
2. Bedroom, 2x beds, small balcony
2. Bedroom, 2x beds
2. Bedroom, 2x beds, mirror
2. Bedroom, small balcony, street view
Toilet, bathtub
Toilet, bathtub, mirror
Toilet, mirror
Toilet, bathtub
Toilet, towels
Big balcony, outdoor table, decorations, view, living room
Key card, 
intercom
Logo, hallway, entrance
Split, Vespa
Boats, beach
Split
St. Duje, Split
Split
Riva, St. Frane, Split
Split, air view
Split, street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Split, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
LKing24
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely spacious apartment with a great view”
Reviewed 18 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Lovely spacious apartment with a brilliant view of the sea and island of Brac from the balcony. Dominik was really helpful both before and during the stay and arranged for his brother to collect us from the airport even though it was late at night.
It was easy to access Split both by foot and by bus and we were able to park our hire car outside the apartment.
There is a lovely beach cafe and great pizzeria both only 5 minute walk away and the supermarket is only about a 5 minute walk away too.
We liked being able to get into Split easily but staying outside the centre as it was quieter and the beaches were nice.
We had a great time and would recommend the apartment!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2016
Thank you for you kind words, I really do hope that you visit us again one day!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Lovely & comfortable appartment close to the sea”
Reviewed 26 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Just returned from a great family holiday staying in this property for 10 days. Very spacious and clean with beautiful sea views. The owners are very friendly and helpful and provide everything you could need. The location was excellent for us - 5 mins walk to the beach and 10 mins on the bus to the Old Town, as well as several supermarkets and restaurants nearby. It was an easy and relaxing holiday, especially, with a young child and we'll definitely return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Friendly owners and very clean property
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2016
Thanks for the lovely review, it was my pleasure to host your stay here in Split. Can't wait for you to come again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelli72
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment with a lovely sea view....5 mind from the beach and a 10min bus ride to the city! Perfect!”
Reviewed 7 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We were a family of 4 (with 2 young teenagers) .....it was a perfect location! Easy walk to the beach and the bus stop to the city was a 2 min walk away! Lovely clean modern apartment - great host! Dominik was very helpful from booking communications to all the info he made available at the apartment to make your stay in Split as easy as possible!
Great apartment in a fantastic city!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2016
Because I was on a trip, unfortunately I met Michelle when she and here family had to leave, but the moment I met her I saw what a kid person she is. Thank you so much for the kind words and I really do hope to see you and your family again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oscar G
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice appartment!”
Reviewed 2 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We where 6 friends for 8 days in this appartement and everything was good, the appartement was clean, furnitures are new, the view is beutiful (sea view),its quiet, near from the beach (5min walk), 10 min by bus to the center.
And Dominik is very friendly he welcomed us very well and gave us a lot of good tips for the tours,restaurants,bars and more and he was always there for us if we needed something.
So I recommend this appartement and it would be a pleasure for me to come back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2016
Oscar, thank you so so much for such a lovely review. It was my pleasure to host you and your friends here in Split. you really were perfect guests. I do hope to see you again one day, you are more than welcome to come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MUdrea
Annapolis
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place !”
Reviewed 2 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great place , clean and has everything you need . We felt like home and Dominik made us feel like home and very welcomed.Dominik was very helpful, waited for us with everything needed in the apartment ( fruit !)and a lot of information. The apartment is spacious and clean and has a nice view. The beach is close , 5-10 min walk and the grocery store is walking distance.The only thing that was on the negative side is the location about 40 min walking from the Split " Riva " , the place with restaurants and bars . That has a positive aspect , because Riva is very noisy and crowded and that can go all night long . So if you want a peaceful night , you go back to the apartment, that can be very well done by your car or cab

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2016
Maria, thank you very much for such a lovely review. Yea I know the city center is a bit far away on foot, if I could do something about it I would. On the plus side the taxis are getting cheaper and cheaper and the bus stop for the public transport is 200 meters from the apartment.
Anyways it was my pleasure to host you and your family here in Split and to help you with what ever I could. If you ever decide to come back to Split, I'm more than happy to welcome you in again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$78
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing