We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great villa, perfect location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Split, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
catherine...
Split, Croatia
1 review
“Great villa, perfect location”
Reviewed 13 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We really enjoyed our stay in the villa, perfect for our group which was 10 friends. The outside BBQ and seating area was fantastic for big group lunches and suppers, perfect for the the evenings! Our hosts were so kind and very friendly. Would definitely stay again!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2017
Dear Catherine,
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on your stay at villa Ivana.
Really happy to hear you enjoyed your holidays and looking forward to your next visit.
Till then best regards from whole Orvas Team :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oliver C
1 review
“Villa Ivana”
Reviewed 17 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Loved every minute.
10/10 would stay again xoxox

Stayed with 7 of my friends, bbq every night was awesome

Welcomed with a beautiful ham, cheese and bread plate and the best home made cakes with cheery.

Boom!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2017
Dear Oliver,
We appreciate You taking the time to write a very positive review of your stay at villa Ivana in Split.
It is always nice to have our guests loving their stay so much, that we can just wish to have them come back again in close future.
And of course, we have to say you were great guests as well, the one to wish for.
We would enjoy the opportunity to welcome You back very soon!

Sincerely,
Orvas staf
Mirela/Danijela/Ljubica
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dee123446
1 review
“Fantastic host and perfect location”
Reviewed 4 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We spent two fantastic weeks at Villa Ivana. The location was absolutely spot on. Bus stop just outside the villa takes you right into the old town and cost buttons. The new mall of split was just across the road. The owner of the villa was an absolute gem. She looked after us so well and evening cooked us an amazing meal. The villa was spotless and the pool was cleaned ever day. We have fallen in love with Croatia and will definitely be back and will make this villa our home from home

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2016
Dear Daniela Hislop,
Thank you for your kind words and beautiful review. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at villa Ivana as well in Split itself.
With all these great memories which you will take back to your home, we are sure that next few months will pass quickly and soon we'll have another chance to organize your next summer holiday in villa Ivana or any other villa from our offer.
Sincerely yours,
Orvas team (Danijela, Ljubica, Mirela)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$312
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing