We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“lovely sea view from the pool”
other travellers have booked this property
the pool 12,5 mx 5,5m
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
the pool 12,5 mx 5,5m
the pool at evning the house and the terace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
the pool 12,5 mx 5,5m
the pool at evning
the house and the terace
the house at evning
outdoor fireplace
the olive trees in the garden
the view
the hammock
the garden
the pool and seaview
the garden
the garden
the view from third terace
the kitchen
the dinning area
the dinning area
the living room
the living room
the living room
the master bedroom
the bedroom with two single beds
the gym
the promenade
the beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Split, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“lovely sea view from the pool”
Reviewed 7 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We had a very relaxing time on holiday here
The owners were very helpful and even picked us up from the airport! They helped us arrange lifts into Split and advised us on local supermarkets and restaurants and loaned us 2 bikes for a couple of days.
The house was clean and as advertised our only criticism of the house was that the bath was too small and you had to go through the double bedroom to get to the twin room. However there was a great shower room in the gym area.
The outdoor space was great with plenty of sun beds tables and chairs and shade. My husband loved the wood burning BBQ. The pool was lovely as was the sea view. The only downside was that the property is overlooked at the back by a block of flats.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the outdoor space
Liked least: the bath
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2016
Hello,
thank you for your review, I'm glad that you were enjoyed in our home.
For us it was a pleasure to meet you and your family, we hope you will come back again.
Best regards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue S
Leeds, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Paradise!”
Reviewed 14 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The garden of the property is truly amazing. It's so beautiful. Full of flowers and fruit trees. There is so much space with a large private swimming pool, three seating areas and even two hammocks. The view straight out to sea is wonderful. We cannot thank the owners enough for their warm welcome and help while we were there. They arranged a trip to Krka National Park for us, advised on buses, taxis etc and provided airport transfers. It's a perfect place for a romantic holiday for a couple or for a family with young children.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The gardens
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2016
Dear Sue,
I thank you for your rewiews, we were very pleased to meet you and your family and of course we are happy that you enjoyed as our guests. I hope you will come again with us on vacation. You were great guests that I recommend to each host.
warm greetings from Split
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laws906
Herefordshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fun in the sun at this fabulous villa”
Reviewed 13 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Stunning garden with many places to chill out. Huge pool with lovely views of the sea. Very comfortable and spacious interior. Great direction to the villa followed by a warm welcome. My family and I would highly recommend this villa!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The garden and being away from the hustle and bustle of Split.
Liked least: The bathroom was small.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2015
Hello,
thank you for the review, we were very pleased to meet you and your family, we hope that you will come again. Greeting from Split
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, und wir sind froh, dass Sie es genossen haben.
Ich hoffe, Sie kommen wieder zu Urlaub in unserem Haus
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$271
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing