We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Apartment, Beautiful City.”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of City Pads

City Pads
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
City Pads
Living Area Pull out double sofa bed, Sleeps two people.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
City Pads
Living Area
Pull out double sofa bed, Sleeps two people.
Living and dining area. Self cleaning oven and integrated fridge/freezer.
Free Wifi and Cable T.V
Kitchen. Integrated extractor fan & touch screen hob.
Seating Area.
Hallway with storage space.
Hallway.
Exterior.
Main Entrance.
Bathroom. Integrated washing/drying machine.
Bathroom.
Bathroom.
Walk in Shower.
Bathroom
Main Bedroom.
Double bed sleeps two people.
Dressing table and storage.
Double wardrobe with lock safe.
Air conditioning.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Split, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sam H
2 reviews
“Beautiful Apartment, Beautiful City.”
Reviewed 7 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This was my first trip to both Croatia and Split. To arrive at a beautiful apartment (fully air conditioned and finished to an extremely high standard) was the perfect welcome after a long journey. Everybody involved was incredibly friendly and helpful. The apartment was in the perfect location being only minutes walk from the old town of Split. With a hugely informative pack on all the best bars/restaurants to visit this was the perfect base from which to explore a magnificent city. Amazing!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
danwimp
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing stay at a very reasonable price!”
Reviewed 18 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

I visited Split for the first time with a friend and found this apartment absolutely amazing. It has a really nice, chic décor but was very reasonably priced. We were shown how to get to everything we needed and nothing seemed too much to ask.
The location was perfect as it was a very short walk to the center of the old town, the waterfront, and everything else we needed. We were also given some great recommendations on where to eat and shop.
Our hosts had also put together a folder full of information with everything imaginable from recommendations to very practical advice on ferries and transportation.
I will definitely be returning and would highly recommend!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the apartment felt like a home away from home, not just a place to sleep
Liked least: no complaints
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
akaroa
Reviewed 19 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rod T
Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic choice”
Reviewed 19 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Great location, good price, brilliant hosts and a spacious modern apartment, what more can you ask for? We will definitely be recommending Kalebic apartments and we will be booking again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
arik20
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Clean, Spacious and great location!”
Reviewed 1 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We arranged hotel transfers with City Pads prior to our arrival which was a great idea as we arrived at the airport to a warm and friendly face and were brought straight to the apartment in Split. We didn't know Split very well before our trip but the location of City Pads was perfect for us as it is right in the centre of everything with a very short walk to the main riviera. We came to Split with another couple - the apartment was extremely spacious and clean, and had everything we needed (wifi, kitchen amenities etc.) The owners were very helpful, and recommended some delicious restaurants and great with directions. We would highly recommend this apartment to anybody looking to come to Croatia - we have already booked for next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$65
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing