We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing apartment!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Split, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
123travel...
2 reviews
“Amazing apartment!”
Reviewed 12 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The apartment is located right in the city centre near the sights and restaurants. The apartment was fully equipped, spacious (with 2 bed rooms) and was nicely decorated. You don't hear street noise to the apartment so we slept very well there. There was a parking lot right next to the building. The owner was really helpful and friendly. This was a real gem to find and with a cheap price. We would definitely stay here again when returning to Split!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2017
Once again I want to thank Chris and the wonderful family for being our guests.
My husband and I were happy when we found the apartment in an upright condition.
It is a pleasure to have such neat and cultured guests!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
georgiest...
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Gorgeous Appartment”
Reviewed 9 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This little apartment was the perfect size for us girls, air conditioning was amazing and Barbara was incredibly lovely and accomodating. Would definitely recommend to others wanting to stay in Split with a decent location

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Romyzoe
Dallas, TX
Level 6 Contributor
182 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
“Wonderful base for Split!”
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

What a great find in a perfect location for discovering Split! Walk to the old town in minutes, lots of restaurants and grocery stores close by, the waterfront is only a few minutes away as well and the owner's are wonderful! We were met at the apt and got the full run-down on everything. It's on the 3rd floor with no lift so be aware if that is a concern. For us, it was not a problem. Lovely, airy apt- we had 5 people and had plenty of room. Well furnished, comfortable beds, nice shower (they even left toothpaste!), and a well appointed kitchen. I would stay here again anytime and recommend it fully! Barbara also recommended Green Taxi to go to the airport and that was a good recommendation- we arranged it in advance & they showed up right on time with a van. Split is lovely- I suggest taking a tour (they start at Diocletian's Palace) and then just wander around- so much to see!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mick K
Four Crosses, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I stayed here for a weeks holiday with my wife and two children 13 & 11 years old. The location is fantastic being only a few minutes walk into the palace and the water front. The apartment was well equipped with everything we needed including wifi. We had a few problems with the washing machine stopping mid cycle but it seemed to rectify itself after a few goes. The air conditioning was very good and the beds were comfortable. The apartment is on the top floor and the stairs are a bit of a killer at the end of a long day but other than that its fantastic.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pat F
Burton upon Trent, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Short break in Split”
Reviewed 28 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our days in Split. Having travelled up from Cavtat we wondered if it would be a 'busy city centre' and therefore not as interesting. Not at all, we found so many things to see and do, and lots of super walks.
The apartment was superbly placed, near enough to everything, but quiet and calm. It was very clean, and spacious and airy, and the owners, who met us fairly late in the evening on arrival, had kindly left us basics to begin our stay. We would return if we ever visit Split again! Thank you!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$60
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing