We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful appartment in Split”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
View
Balcony
View
View
View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Split, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dennis W
Hannover, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful appartment in Split”
Reviewed 7 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I booked this appartment for me and my friends and we had a wonderful stay in Split. Before we enjoyed our holidays, I organised everything via messages with Grgo, the owner of the appartment. He arranged a taxi for us, gave us a lots of clues, answered our questions very fast and was very obliging.

The appartment was very clean and the pictures in the advertisement show exactly how the appartment looks like! A wonderfull stay in Split in a wonderfull appartment! Thanks!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Freunden
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iwootmark
London
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great little apartment in centre”
Reviewed 23 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Grgo met us and showed us around the apt, also took the time to recommend places to go etc and gave us a map. The apt is very clean, modern and had everything we needed for our stay and more.

Split is a beautiful town with a great promenade with lovely little bars and restaurants right by the water.

Highly recommend this great value for money apt.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa F
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Just perfect”
Reviewed 4 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We stayed for 9 nights in this lovely apartment in a great location. Very clean with everything you would need for your stay. Great shower and good quality facilities and equipment, good supply of towels. We loved sitting on the balcony with a glass of wine watching the ships sail in and out of the harbour and the beautiful sunsets. The main market is at the end of the road as is the Riva promenade and the palace. The beach is a short 5 min walk and the supermarket is across the road. We arrived and departed via the airport shuttle bus which is also a short walk from the apartment and very cheap at around £3 each and extremely efficient. We would get the most amazing huge croissants fresh from the bakery in the market everyday for breakfast and the coffee shops nearby do a great cappuccino for around £1. We caught the ferries down the road to do some island hopping, highly recommend a visit to Brac, and take the water taxi to Trogir. If you go to Split you must go to Paradox wine and cheese bar a short walk away, its amazing and the gelato and pastries on the promenade are to die for. We loved our stay, cant fault it.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Townsville, Australia
Reviewed 2 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$72
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing