We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveller rating
41
35
12
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
41
35
12
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast is served residential area eggs to order room was clean old town would definitely stay here again rooms are small on arrival minute walk enjoyed our stay sea view croatia luggage host
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 94 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

Lovely clean hotel. 10 minute walk from port/old town. Large 1 bedroom apartment with all equipment if you wanted to self cater. Breakfast included with a good selection. The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. Would definitely stay here again

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank holsadikt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

We stayed for a couple of days prior to a cruise around the islands. The hotel has about 8 rooms and is in a quiet side street a short walk from the old city and sea front. It's a large detached house, furnished quite simply but very comfortable. A continental breakfast is served in the garden. No other meals are offered, so really it's more of a 'guest house' than a hotel. The staff are very friendly and efficient. Only negative point is that it's cash on arrival, no cards accepted. I'd certainly stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank NickSidmouth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018

This B&B is situated in a residential area about a 15 mon walk from the Old Town. Very quiet and clean with friendly staff. Our room had a balcony with small table & 2 chairs, perfect to catch a climpse of the sea and sun set. Great breakfast in the garden, with eggs to order if you wish.

Room Tip: Get a room on second floor with balcony.
Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Diane011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

Villa Vice is set on a quiet residential road approx. 15 mins walk to the old town. If arriving with a car, we strongly recommend booking car parking at Villa Vice as on street parking is very tight!
We stayed in the deluxe double room with sea view for 3 nights. The room was large, bright, quiet and clean and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom was modern and clean with a good shower.
The young lady that checked us in and served breakfast was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was plentiful - eggs made to order, home baked bread and cheese and buffet style for juice, coffee, tea, cereals, fruit, homemade cakes and jams.
On Trip Advisor Villa Vice is categorised under hotels but it is more akin to a B & B /serviced rooms as there are no communal areas other than the garden where breakfast is served when the weather is fine. If the weather is not fine, breakfast is served to your room. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would recommend it.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the second floor as the dowstairs room windows are at pavement level.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stonefox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017

We stayed here for 10 days from 4th June and loved every minute of it. Rooms are small but very well kept and cleaned everyday.
The staff were very friendly especially our waitress Mariana who went out of her way to be helpful.

Room Tip: Room 5 is in the garden with easy entry
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SheltieJim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews