We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice and cental”
other travellers have booked this property
Fantastic small stone house
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fantastic small stone house
Fantastic small stone house Fantastic small stone house
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Fantastic small stone house
Fantastic small stone house
Fantastic small stone house
Fantastic small stone house
Fantastic small stone house
Fantastic small stone house
Fantastic small stone house
Fantastic small stone house
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Split, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
UKPole
UK
Level 6 Contributor
136 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Nice and cental”
Reviewed 27 April 2014 for a stay in August 2013

Tired of staying at expensive hotels decided to rent this apartment. Was not disappointed. Very clean and well equipped. Mirna, the owner, could not do enough for us.
Would definitively stay here again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham
Reviewed 8 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
UK
Reviewed 7 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jude042
Taupo, New Zealand
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Thought it would be the best accommodation of our trip, but we have a few reservations”
Reviewed 13 August 2011 for a stay in June 2011

We had a GPS, but it was difficult to locate, and no parking outside. It is situated in an area of narrow lanes, about 10 minutes wald away from waterfront. We had to use a public parking area about ten minuttes walk away.
Mirna, the owner could have been more helpful about sevices in the area, becauase we arrived on a Sunday and couldn't get any food until the next morning as the supermarket was closed!
On the positive side, the apartment was spotless and very well appointed including a computer with free access to the internet, and two TV's - large one upstairs with full range of channels and a small TV downstairs in kitchen.
Our disappointment was because it was rather dark and a bit claustaphobic - small windows and no outside area.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2011
We are very sorry to hear about your problems with the apartment. We wanted to point out that on the listing you could see the size of the apartment and it's stated that there is no outside space and that there is a parking place not a private parking place in front of the apartment. The apartment is placed in the center and very close to the pederstrian zone where all the streets are narrow.
Your host, Mirna, is not very good in English so she probably didn't understand very well what you're asking and she couldn't answer as she had non complains yet to her helpfulness.
I hope we can work out this because every guest is very special to us and we would like to keep up with good reviews.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Afrikaphi...
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
72 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Perfect appartment, owners very helpful - thank you!”
Reviewed 19 May 2011 for a stay in July 2010

Wonderful place, great location.

Owners were very helpful in arranging to meet us there, and communicated very well before hand. Would highly recommend it

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$108
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing