We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pettymys”
Review of Toro grill bar

Toro grill bar
Ranked #37 of 540 Restaurants in Split
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$4 - US$47
Description: Toro Grill bar gives you an opportunity to choose between fresh meat or fish cuts (beef/pork/chicken/tuna/shrimp...) from our showcase and we will prepare it for you immidiately! .. if you want something healthier- try some of our salads? You can sit down or take it out - it's up to you!
Restaurant details
Description: Toro Grill bar gives you an opportunity to choose between fresh meat or fish cuts (beef/pork/chicken/tuna/shrimp...) from our showcase and we will prepare it for you immidiately! .. if you want something healthier- try some of our salads? You can sit down or take it out - it's up to you!
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (422)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

387 - 391 of 422 reviews

Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TORO GRILL BAR S, Director of Sales at Toro grill bar, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 April 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: April 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 October 2017
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Toro grill bar also viewed

Split, Split-Dalmatia County
Trogir, Split-Dalmatia County
 
Split, Split-Dalmatia County
Split, Split-Dalmatia County
 

Been to Toro grill bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.