We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Gioconda Boutique Hotel
Ranked #8 of 87 Hotels in Odessa
Reviewed 21 January 2012

Most of all I like is the beautiful sea view from my window!! awsome!! When I was laying on the bed I could watch little boats on the horizon. The staff is really helpful, friendly and loyal. We were allowed to check in even earlier than it was possibile cause we arrived to Odessa at 6 a.m.

Room Tip: Choose the rooms with sea view, they are amazing.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tanya072_tanya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nastya_g, Manager at La Gioconda Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2012

Dear Guest!
Thank you for choosing La Gioconda hotel and kind comments on Tripadvisor.
We look forward to welcoming you to our hotel again.
Sincerely yours,
Anastasia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (156)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

78 - 82 of 156 reviews

Reviewed 12 December 2011

Location was fantastic, food was very good and staff where excellent. The very friendly welcome at check in .The friendly, helpful staff in the hotel made our stay , 1 week, very enjoyable.The hotel was very clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Karina N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2011

excellant service, everyone at the hotel was friendly and nice and made our stay seamless, the room was nice,the view from room was perfect,the breakfast was very good, free internet

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank YULIIA K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2011

The staff were very helpful, very clean hotel. I stayed this hotel twise when visit to Odessa.Reason is that room is very clean and spacious. The design of hotel is fantastic !

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank OlexnderV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2011

Very elegant hotel, nice garden, the room was beautiful (#23), very professional staff who did everything possible to make our stay wonderful

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dm M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Odessa hotels
1.0 km away
Resort & SPA Hotel NEMO with dolphins
0.1 km away
Panorama De Luxe
Panorama De Luxe
#13 of 87 in Odessa
67 reviews
0.0 km away
Morskoy Hotel
Morskoy Hotel
#48 of 87 in Odessa
38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
Premier Geneva Hotel
Premier Geneva Hotel
#1 of 87 in Odessa
215 reviews
3.6 km away
KADORR Hotel Resort and Spa
1.8 km away
Hotel Bristol Odessa
Hotel Bristol Odessa
#4 of 87 in Odessa
251 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Gioconda Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Gioconda Boutique Hotel

Address: 2nd Lermontovskiy Lane, 1, Odessa 65014, Ukraine (Formerly Apartments La Gioconda)
Region: Ukraine > Odessa Oblast > Odessa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 87 Hotels in Odessa
Price Range: €73 - €140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — La Gioconda Boutique Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
La Gioconda is a boutique hotel situated in a beautiful seaside area of Odessa. Enjoying marvelous sea views, it is central enough for easy visit to city sights and yet secluded enough to relax and unwind. Modeled on Tuscan villa, it combines old-fashion charm with latest hotel technologies and amenities both for business and leisure travelers. Whether it is a business trip, family holiday or romantic weekend getaway, visit us and enjoy our hospitality and beautiful surroundings. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Expedia, TripOnline SA and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your La Gioconda Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing