We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Charming Home - Perfect Location”
other traveller has booked this property
Beautiful cozy cottage
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful cozy cottage
One minute's walk away from the Naval Academy Stadium and minutes from Downtown Annapolis and Mall One minute's walk away from the Naval Academy Stadium and minutes from Downtown and the Mall.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Beautiful cozy cottage
One minute's walk away from the Naval Academy Stadium and minutes from Downtown Annapolis and Mall
One minute's walk away from the Naval Academy Stadium and minutes from Downtown and the Mall.
Large back yard ideal for outdoor events.
Total relaxation!
Open log fireplace with basic cable TV
Cozy relaxing living room,ideal for watching TV, reading or just chilling out!
Unique sunroom for enjoying reading a good book with a cup of coffee or pre-dinner cocktails!
Unique sunroom for enjoying reading a good book with a cup of coffee  or pre-dinner cocktails!
Intimate dining room ideal for entertaining.
Great dining room wth a unique spiralstaircase, leading to the loft bedroom and games area.
Contemporary design!
Enjoy a peaceful night's sleep on comfortable beds.
Comfortable beds with hotel style matteresses and linens for your comfort.
Comfortable beds with hotel style matteresses and linens for your comfort.
Enjoy a peaceful night's sleep!
Traditional yet stylish!
Comfortable cottage style kitchen.
Cottage style kitchen with, dishwisher, microwave, coffee maker and all mod-cons.
Bathroom no#2 located in the basement, an ideal area to work out!
Big Bright open space toplay games or just escape!
ig Bright open space toplay games or just escape!
Comfortable pull-out day bed with two twin beds.
Fresh new look!
Great location!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Annapolis, Maryland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jdellp63
Ephrata, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
“Charming Home - Perfect Location”
Reviewed 6 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This is our second girl’s weekend in this quaint cottage and we can't wait to return next year. Perfect accommodations and location; within walking distance to the Navy Marine Corps Memorial Stadium and a short drive to all the wonderful restaurants as well as historic Annapolis on the Chesapeake Bay. The home owners are wonderful; they think of everything. The home is well appointed and provides us just what we need to enjoy a wonderful weekend away.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Nov 2017
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We look forward to hosting you all again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mrspontil...
Crofton, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Cozy Cottage Home!”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My family just moved here in December 2016 and we needed a place to stay for a new months. It turned into 6 months and Alka B. was a wonderful landlord and was very helpful with whatever my family needed. We love the location right next to Navy Stadium. My family and I would take nightly walks around the stadium and we were minutes from Downtown Annapolis. I would definitely recommended this cottage to anyone!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review and I am so pleased we had you all enjoy our home. You have left it with loads of love and warmth for the next family to enjoy. Thank you for being such great tenants.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cindymoeh...
Bentonville, Arkansas
1 review
“Awesome weekend getaway half block from Navy football stadium”
Reviewed 13 July 2017 for a stay in September 2016

The location is amazing, especially for Navy football games! Plus the owner is right next door and very responsive for any questions or needs. Very accommodating and helpful. Wonderful, small home with nice backyard and grill. Right in the heart of Annapolis!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2017
Thanks for the wonderful review. Looking forward to seeing you all again this year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J B
Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best Place in Annapolis!”
Reviewed 11 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We absolutely loved our time in this home! We were in town for the Annapolis Half Marathon. We walked to the starting line from the house, and even walked downtown and the neighborhood is lovely. There were a total of six adults for the weekend and the home provided us with ample space. The home is lovely, clean, warm and well equipped. Our hostess, Alka was wonderful to work and if we find ourselves in Annapolis again, this is where we will stay! We highly recommend!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judy P
1 review
“Amazing House and Host!!!”
Reviewed 8 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

This quaint home has loads of charm and plenty of space. Convenient to all the locations that were important to us, we walked to the Navy-Marine Corp Memorial Stadium and only had a short drive to the harbor. The owner was very pleasant, most accommodating and so wonderful to work with. My friends and I enjoyed all the comforts of home during our stay and would highly recommend this home to anyone looking to stay in Annapolis.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Can't pick just one thing...house was lovely, host was wonderful and location was ideal.
Liked least: Nothing...everything was absolutely perfect.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Nov 2016
Dear Judy,

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, we look forward to hosting you all again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$350
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing