We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner”

Carrol's Creek Cafe
Reserve with OpenTable
Carrol's Creek Cafe is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #13 of 380 Restaurants in Annapolis
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$31 - US$50
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Groups, Special Occasion Dining, Local cuisine
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Dining style: Fine Dining
Cross street: 5th St.
Transit: Water taxi from downtown Annapolis.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had a good dinner in this restaurant. The seafood was well prepared, the crab was tasty and we enjoyed the view on the water.

Thank medcoco1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monica C, Manager at Carrol's Creek Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to review your dining experience. We are delighted that you enjoyed dining with us and we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,287)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

15 - 19 of 1,287 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Carrol’s Creek Cafe overlooks the water in Annapolis, MD. From the exterior and interior you would expect to pay $$$$ for a meal. We were pleasantly surprised to have excellent service, delicious food, and beautiful water views all for a very reasonable price $$-$$$.
We highly recommend this restaurant the next time you’re in Annapolis.

Thank fishfry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monica C, Manager at Carrol's Creek Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to review your dining experience. We are delighted that you enjoyed dining with us and we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

In October 2018 I held a business dinner @ Carol's Creek. The food and service were excellent.
We reserved the private room for our group which has an excellent view of the waterfront.
We arrived early for our reservation and were outside looking at the harbor and enjoying the warm weather. The wait staff volunteered to bring our drinks and appetizers outside to us so we could continue to enjoy the warm fall weather.
My customers really appreciated this extra service.
In addition to the service, the food was fantastic.
I will return to Carol's Creek if I find myself in Annapolis for business again.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dana T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monica C, Manager at Carrol's Creek Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience for our banquet accommodations. It was truly an honor to be chosen to cater your wedding. Our staff takes great pride in their job and being recognized for their knowledge and service is always appreciated. We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We had friends in town. After a trolley tour of Annapolis we wanted a good meal at a waterfront restaurant. This is always a favorite because both the food and service are always very good. The oysters were amazing and the salmon was delicious! And, the view is hard to beat.

1  Thank NClouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monica C, Manager at Carrol's Creek Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for choosing to celebrate your special day by dining with us. We are happy that you enjoyed your experience and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The best deal in town for happy hour every day of the week. Full price drinks, but half price appetizers. And they’re not just nibbles. More like tapas, with a wide selection, nice size portions, AND delicious. First come, first served.

1  Thank Meganns729
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monica C, Manager at Carrol's Creek Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you, we are glad you enjoyed our Hungry Happy Hour. As you may know we have Happy Hour every night but Saturday and Holidays. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Carrol's Creek Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Carrol's Creek Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing