We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,053)
Filter reviews
1,053 results
Traveller rating
519
331
120
58
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
519
331
120
58
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cookies waffles king suite pool hours breakfast room lifeguard on duty indoor pool hot tub nice breakfast shuttle service free shuttle very nice hotel hot breakfast naval academy pleasant stay nice room would stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 1,053 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2018

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Annapolis, MD, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 September 2018

Outdated overpriced hotel that is poorly maintained. Bathroom needed new paint and had loose fixtures. Pool hours are too limited. Avoid this hotel. Much better options in town for a better price. Food quality was mediocre.

Room tip: Avoid this hotel
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tourist813647
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cisannapolisgm, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Annapolis, MD, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2018

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are so sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We are in the process of renovating our bathrooms and can't wait to show off the new product to all of our guests. We hope that you will give us a try again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Annapolis, MD, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 September 2018

I just stayed one night but the clogged toilet made it very unpleasant. I was able to unplug the toilet with a lent plunger from the front desk. It became obvious that the clogged needed further attention.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank cbmagee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Annapolis, MD, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2018

cbmagee,
Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. We take this very seriously and are very sorry about the issues you faced; this has been forwarded to management. Thank you again for sharing and we hope to earn your business in the future by continuing to evolve and improve guest experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Annapolis, MD, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews