We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$139
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$191
Autograph
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$228/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Loews Annapolis Hotel(Annapolis)(Great Value!)
US$186
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$211/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Courtyard by Marriott Annapolis(Annapolis)(Great Value!)
US$124
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Annapolis(Annapolis)(Great Value!)
US$121
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Historic Inns of Annapolis(Annapolis)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$191
US$164
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Gibson's Lodgings of Annapolis(Annapolis)(Great Value!)
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Academy Bed and Breakfast(Annapolis)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Flag House Inn(Annapolis)(Great Value!)
US$243
US$213
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,195)
Filter reviews
1,195 results
Traveller rating
515
349
201
88
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
515
349
201
88
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdouble treecookiesfront deskshuttle serviceshuttle busrestaurant staffoutdoor poolwedding receptionbreakfast buffetannapolis areanaval academychecking infitness centerhistoric districtportsconferencehighway
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 1,195 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2018

Great Property. Location was convenient for visiting local attractions as well as local dining. The staff provided shuttle service to the stadium for the game. Because it was unusually cold, the staff ensured there were complementary chemical hand warmers available (they were needed). We decided to go back to the hotel at half time. The staff anticipated this would happen and the lobby "big screen" TV was tuned to the game and there were cookies and hot chocolate available. A VERY nice touch.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank J5087HRsuzannes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnnapolisDoubletree, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Dear J5087HRsuzannes:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor for the DoubleTree Hotel Annapolis. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay while attending the Military Bowl. It was a cold day and I am glad that the hand warmers helped keep your warm.

Please know, we appreciate your business and hope that we will see you on your next visit to the Annapolis area.

Best regards,
Gail Brahmbhatt
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018

We were celebrating our 32 wedding anniversary and decided to hang out in Annapolis for the day and evening. We wanted to stay near downtown and restaurants. We did not know the Military Bowl was at the Navy academy this weekend so the area was busy, but that was fine. We had a great weekend.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank jaydee1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnnapolisDoubletree, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Dear jaydee1962:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor for the DoubleTree Hotel Annapolis. Congratulations on your 32nd anniversary! I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Additionally, I appreciate the outstanding rating for all areas of the hotel land I will share your review with our entire team.

Please know, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Best regards,
Gail Brahmbhatt
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018

This hotel offered everything it promised! Friendly staff, clean and nice appointed rooms, comfortable beds, and of course those chocolate chip cookies! Free shuttle to a Navy football game was so nice and the restaurant was top notch. We are an older couple with a young child - and we all selected meals we enjoyed. Again, the restaurant staff was also very friendly and efficient.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank F4201XUgeorgep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnnapolisDoubletree, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Dear F4201XUgeorgep:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor for the DoubleTree Hotel Annapolis. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay while attending the Navy football game. Additionally, I am glad that you enjoyed your dining experience in the Ports of Call Restaurant.

I hope that your travel brings you back to the area soon and we look forward to serving you in the future.

Best regards,
Gail Brahmbhatt
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018

great hospitality, service and location. we stayed here after the military bowl and it was a great location to everything. I would definitely stay here again, especially for the bowl game the town put on a great show for the bowl game and it was a wonderful experience.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank rickz455
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnnapolisDoubletree, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Dear rickz455:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor for the DoubleTree Hotel Annapolis. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us while attending the Military Bowl. Additionally, I appreciate the outstanding rating for all areas of the hotel. Your review will be share with our entire team.

I hope that your travels bring you back to Annapolis and we look forward to serving you again.

Best regards,
Gail Brahmbhatt
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018

The service at this location was great. My request to put all 7 rooms on same floor was granted. The hotel shuttled us to our events and brought us back. They even shuttled some of our group over to the site of the game.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank E3162JOpatrickc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnnapolisDoubletree, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2018

Dear E3162JOpatrickc:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor for the DoubleTree Hotel Annapolis. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the location of your room block was perfect for your group. I am also happy to read that some of the group utilized our complimentary shuttle service. I appreciate the outstanding rating for all areas of the hotel and I will share your comments with all of our team members.

I hope that your travel brings you back to the area and we look forward to serving you in the future.

Best regards,
Gail Brahmbhatt
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews