We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Meeting Facility”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis
Ranked #5 of 21 Hotels in Annapolis
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 31 October 2016

This is a FABULOUS hotel! I've used them for 9 years now for the majority of my meeting and I've never been disappointed! The entire staff is friendly and is there to help. The hotel is clean and modern. Excellent venue for business meetings!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Angel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnnapolisDoubletree, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2016

Dear Angel H:
Thank you for the wonderful review you posted on TripAdvisor for the DoubleTree Hotel Annapolis. I am delighted that you have enjoyed the hotel over the many years you have frequented the area. I appreciate the outstanding marks for all areas of the hotel, especially the recognition of the team members.

I can't thank you enough for your continued patronage and please know we look forward to serving you in the future.

Best regards,
Dhaval Brahmbhatt
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,162)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

196 - 200 of 1,162 reviews

Reviewed 29 October 2016

Great service, clean hotel, convenient to shopping and restaurants. There is a complimentary shuttle available that goes within a 5 mile radius.The restaurant in the hotel was a good value and had great dining selections.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Vivian Joy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnnapolisDoubletree, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2016

Dear Joy N:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor for the DoubleTree Hotel Annapolis. I am delighted that you enjoyed the convenient location, great service, and the complimentary shuttle. It is also great to read that you liked the Ports of Call Restaurant located inside the hotel.

I hope your travels bring you back to Annapolis soon and we look forward to serving you again.

Best regards,
Dhaval Brahmbhatt
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2016

The complimentary shuttle is a great perk. The staff is very helpful and kind. Seems like none of the hotels around here use towel bars in the bathrooms anymore so no place to hang your towels. And all the AC/Heat units in all the hotels in town seem to be loud. So although these two things annoying it won't be any different anywhere else. The town of Annapolis is so old that most inns and hotels smell musty - the Doubletree is the cleanest smelling of the places I've been to here.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank P1237ZCjnm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnnapolisDoubletree, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2016

Dear P1237ZCjnm:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor for the DoubleTree Hotel Annapolis. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and happy to read that you were able to utilize our complimentary shuttle to move around Annapolis. We strive to provide outstanding service and comfortable, clean room.

It sounds like you travel to Annapolis often, we hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards,
Dhaval Brahmbhatt
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2016

Get recommendations for attractions, views, bars, restaurants and how to get around in your car. Get their map. Outdoor pool in warm weather. Parking is free and easy. David usually at front desk during day - afternoon is better than most concierges in 4 star hotels in Manhattan, Dallas, San Francisco, Beverly Hills. Find him.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank Pashado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnnapolisDoubletree, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2016

Dear Pashado:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor for the DoubleTree Hotel Annapolis. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and I appreciate the outstanding rating for all areas of the hotel. Additionally,. I am happy to read that you experienced the Ports of Call Restaurant and had a delicious meal. Your review will be shared with the entire team.

Again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to serving you again.

Best regards,
Dhaval Brahmbhatt
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2016

Perfect location for a trip to the hospital. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Room was very clean with good amenities. Digital check in made the process very easy with great choice of rooms available.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Janet A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnnapolisDoubletree, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2016

Dear Janet A:
Thank you for staying at the DoubleTree Hotel Annapolis for your trip to the hospital. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and I appreciate the outstanding rating for the hotel and our service team. The mobile check in is a convenient way for a fast and easy check in process.

Thank you for your feedback.

Best regards,
Dhaval Brahmbhatt
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Annapolis hotels
0.5 km away
Crowne Plaza Annapolis
Crowne Plaza Annapolis
#12 of 21 in Annapolis
599 reviews
1.1 km away
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Annapolis
1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5 km away
Historic Inns of Annapolis
0.9 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Annapolis, MD
4.3 km away
Loews Annapolis Hotel
Loews Annapolis Hotel
#2 of 21 in Annapolis
1,308 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis

Address: 210 Holiday Ct, Annapolis, MD 21401-7001 (Formerly Radisson)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Annapolis
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Annapolis
#5 Business Hotel in Annapolis
#9 Romantic Hotel in Annapolis
Price Range: €89 - €172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis 3.5*
Number of rooms: 219
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis features premium accommodations with stylish guest rooms and convenient amenities. Guests of the hotel feel right at home with our comfy beds, complimentary WiFi throughout the hotel, an onsite restaurant with convenient room service, fitness center, pool, and much more. Book a stay at this Annapolis hotel to enjoy all of these great services. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree Annapolis
Annapolis Doubletree
Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Annapolis Maryland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing