We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (769)
Filter reviews
769 results
Traveller rating
390
239
94
23
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
390
239
94
23
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews civic center attached restaurant front desk room was clean smoking room hotel is located continental breakfast shopping trip place to stay shopping and restaurants easy access outdoor pool off the highway waffles the breakfast area staff was very friendly nice breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 769 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2017

Very friendly staff ato a very nice hotel. One of the best nights sleep I had on the whole trip. Breakfast had many options and all was hot a day fresh. Coon Vientiane location to the I95 and shopping and restaurants across the street

Room tip: We had one facingredients the highway and thought it would noisey but it was very quiet with the window closed
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Terry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sondra D, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Augusta Civic Center Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear Terry W,
Thank you for taking the time to write this review, and for your kind words! We hope you'll stay with us again on your next trip to Augusta!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel in August! The staff; especially Brenda and Kathy are truly amazing. They made our stay so great that we decided to extend! The hotel and the rooms are also very clean!
Will definitely be going back to see these 2 ladies!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank LarochelleV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sondra D, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Augusta Civic Center Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear LarochelleV,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review about our property! We truly appreciate the kind words about our employees and property:) Kathy and Brenda are both great assets to our team! They both go out of their way to ensure all of our guests have a excellent stay.

We look forward to hosting you again on your next trip to the Augusta area!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 nights and had a good experience. Front desk manager was friendly and knowledgeable; very helpful when our plans changed and we needed to extend our stay.
The breakfast area is spacious and they had a nice variety of options with plenty available.
The common areas appeared clean and our room was fairly clean (minus an item we found presumably from the previous guests in the room).
The room was a bit small for a king size bed, but there was a nice table/chair and a separate seating chair.
The location was very easy to reach off I95 and the rate was very reasonable. There is an IHOP next door for easy food and there are several other meal options near by for lunch/dinner.
Overall good experience and will not hesitate to stay here again when we're in the area.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Dean_Amy-2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sondra D, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Augusta Civic Center Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Dear Dean_Amy-2004,

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write this review. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and our friendly staff! We look forward to having you stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

The room smelled a little like dirty dog. However the staff are very friendly. And the room was comfortable. The breakfast was average. The beds are very comfortable and clean. The housekeeping staff were very nice.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jojob67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

Wonderful hotel and staff. Dogs should be contained to certain rooms. Hotel is in a great location, near enough to main highway yet far enough away to allow one to enjoy a quiet evening. Located close to several nice restaurants, the 99 was excellent.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Gail P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sondra D, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Augusta Civic Center Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Dear Gail P,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property! We're happy you enjoyed your stay and that we were conveniently located for your needs! We look forward to hosting you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews