We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (528)
Filter reviews
528 results
Traveller rating
381
121
23
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
381
121
23
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mexican restaurant next door margarita's staff was friendly complimentary breakfast definitely stay here again nice hotel comfortable beds eggs great place to stay business center off the highway room was spotless the breakfast area oatmeal breakfast staff business trip fitness room
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 528 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2018

This was our first trip to the northeast, and we really enjoyed our stay here. The staff was friendly, the rooms were really nice, and we loved that it was relatively centrally located in the state. We drove all around different parts of Maine, so it was nice that it was not a bad distance to any of the areas we wanted to see. Would definitely come back!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Colleen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

Love staying at The Augusta Hampton Inn. It's my home away from Cape Cod. Staff is very accommodating and professional. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. Breakfast is always good and staff always keeping breakfast area clean and stocked.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank sherrymurdock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018

Hampton Inn is always a place to stay trhat you can count on. It was clean, quiet and homey. The breakfast was hot and fullfilling. The bed was very comfortable. When it was time to sleep the room was quiet with no distractions.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sally S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2018

You always know what to expect at a Hampton Inn. This was a shining example of what that brand means. Comfortable, quiet, decent breakfast and internet. Comfortable room. Water pressure while showering was wonderful!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ruth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2018

It is convenient located. Closed to 95 and Western Ave. which has lots of restaurants along he avenue. Small mall and Hannaford supermarket are next to it. When I checked in, Chris was very nice and recognized me as gold member. She was very professional and even asked us if we need dinner restaurant recommendations. I recommend choosing higher floor and away from elevators. Facing north side, you can see a Mexican restaurant and Western avenue. That was what we chose. It was quiet. The other side faces apartment building. The room was clean and felt new. It was quiet and comfortable bed to sleep through the night. I also used the computer and printer which was nice also. The breakfast was as same as other Hamptons. Quality was good and the dinning area was clean. If you stay in Augusta, this is a good choice to choose.

Room tip: choose higher floor. North faces a Mexican restaurant and Western avenue but quiet. South faces apartment building
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ericpeggy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews