We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (523)
Filter reviews
523 results
Traveller rating
377
120
23
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
377
120
23
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews margarita's mexican restaurant next door definitely stay here again complimentary breakfast comfortable beds great place to stay eggs off the highway very nice hotel business center the breakfast area great breakfast room was spotless oatmeal breakfast staff fresh fruit indoor pool
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 523 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2017

Staff is extremely helpful and cheerful. Was pleased to stay at the Hampton Inn. Room was very clean and had all the luxuries I could have asked for. Overall, very satisfied with the experience and would stay at the Hampton Inn again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank anthonymZ8008GW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017

The staff starting with cheerful Glenn at check-in and ending with helpful Deana in the kitchen-pantry area could not have been more anxious to help and be of service. They both went out of their way to help us with food we needed frozen and other things for which we are most appreciative. The hotel rooms were clean and spacious. No issue. Would surely stay here if in the area again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank jbwhitehouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017

I would recommend this hotel. It was conveniently located, clean and comfortable and had a small fridge and microwave in the room. Each morning we enjoyed a complimentary breakfast which made for a great value for the price. The staff was friendly as well.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank R4481WFnancyf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017

This Hampton Inn was sensational. Perfectly clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and kind. The rooms are big and the beds were soft. The pool area was immaculate, with a towel on every chair. We were so happy, as this was a last minute decision. The breakfast that is included was fantastic too. I wish all hotels were like this Hampton Inn.

Room Tip: We were on the 3rd floor and it was perfect.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Wendy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

Our family stay was pleasant. The rooms were very comfortable. The complimentary breakfast had something for everyone. Teas and coffees were available in the lobby 24 hours. We used the dining area to eat our lunch. The outdoor grass was fun for the kids.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Theresa V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews