We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$167
View Deal
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Booking.com
US$167
View Deal
Free cancellation until 14/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
travelup.com
US$175
US$164
View Deal
SAVE US$11
Hotels.comUS$167
eDreamsUS$167
Lol.travelUS$175
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,184)
Filter reviews
2,184 results
Traveller rating
1,398
504
144
79
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,398
504
144
79
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge society cafe blue bar diamond members master suite beautiful hotel cinta costera ocean view pool bar business trip fitness center rooms are large casco viejo rafael casino stem panama
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 2,184 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2020

Very good of location n staffs has extremely warmly service. I do have a very comfortable
stayed. The Honors members has got more help during early arrival also offered a fantastic options to get good breakfast n relaxed after long trip of flight.

Date of stay: March 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank peggyhi2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabriela G, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Panama, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2020

Dear peggyhi2020,

Thank you very much for taking a moment to share your experience at our hotel. We are very pleased you had a wonderful and comfortable stay. We truly appreciate your feedback and comments. Thank you for your loyalty and we hope to welcome you back in the not too distant future.

Sincerely,
Gabriela, Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2020

We needed one night before flight and this was a great choice. Safe walking area to restaurants and dog park. Pool is very nice however cool. Pool towels are in the spa which was not obvious but staff were super helpful.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank lesterntn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabriela G, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Panama, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2020

Dear lesterntn,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share about your recent stay at our hotel. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed the beautiful views. Thank you for you valuable feedback on the pool towels, we will take it into consideration. Thank you for choosing us and we hope to welcome you back in the not too distant future.

Sincerely,
Gabriela, Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2020 via mobile

We have stayed here twice in the last 6 months, for 14 days each time. The hotel itself is nice, the rooms are large and the hotel is located in a good spot.

The staff in the main restaurant/ Buffett are amazing, they go above and beyond every day and make you feel at home. We have had the pleasure of being served by Edgar and Oliver on both trips and these men are brilliant, bright, happy people I hope you choose to stay here and I hope you get to experience their first class service for yourself.

Room service is a let down, the food sale and cold most times we ordered, the girl who came to our room each time was rude, we tripped her 25% and then she started asking for cash instead! Considering you already pay a tray and service charge I would have through 25% would be sufficient.

Overall a great experience!

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank amyleescott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabriela G, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Panama, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2020

Dear amyleescott,

Thank you very much for taking a moment to share your experience at our hotel. We are very pleased you have found the hotel and staff to be good. We truly lament the experience you had with room service and we will be taking corrective measures immediately. We sincerely apologize for this inconvenience.

Thank you for your loyalty and we hope to welcome you back in the not too distant future.

Sincerely,
Gabriela, Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2020

We are on a tour. The room was excellent. BUT, the food at the welcome banquet was awful. Service in the buffet breakfast was very poor The coffee at breakfast was undrinkable.. I will stay here again.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dale S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabriela G, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Panama, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2020

Dear Dale S,

Thank you very much for taking a moment to share your experience. We truly lament that you found the food to be poor. We appreciate you valuable feedback which will be reviewed by the Executive Team and Executive Chef to ensure corrective measures are taken. I am glad to hear you will stay here again and we will make sure not to disappoint.

Sincerely,
Gabriela, Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2020

We stayed just one night here after being in Rio Mar for a week. It is a beautiful hotel - with wonderful views. Room was spacious and clean. Staff friendly. Transportation was easily obtained. There is a casino in the hotel but we didn't visit that part and if you didn't want to , you would not even know it was there. Not loud or anything.

Room tip: Ask for a room overlooking the water if possible
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MaryV225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabriela G, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Panama, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2020

Dear MaryV225,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share about your recent stay at our hotel. We are very pleased to know that you had a wonderful experience and that you enjoyed the beautiful view. Thank you for you valuable feedback and we hope to welcome you back in the not too distant future.

Sincerely,
Gabriela, Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews