We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$77
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/05/21
Booking.com
US$77
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$107
US$75
View deal
SAVE US$32
Free cancellation until 29/05/21
Expedia.comUS$77
FindHotelUS$107
eDreamsUS$77
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (526)
Filter reviews
526 results
Traveller rating
299
167
39
13
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
299
167
39
13
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool laundry room large refrigerator car rental agencies gas stove el cangrejo metro station spoke english rooms are huge two blocks the wi fi home away from home visit panama room key coffee maker breakfast buffet supermarket
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 526 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2020 via mobile

This place is the perfect spot to stay at, has all the amenities that you need and the price is perfect . I have allways stay here every time I go visit panama . I have allways been satisfied, front desk allways polite

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank U96GBjorgec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2020

I cannot beleive that this place would put their guess and employee’s in danger of cathching the Coronavirus.. People are coming to this hotel all time of night no mask smooking drugs and cigarettes in the rooms...Playing loud music....All night June 13 June 12.2020 .Its so loud we cannot sleep on the fifth floor and we are close to the street on the front side of the hotel... The party is taking place on the balcony of room 510 or 509. Hotel Coral Suites is letting people check in their hotel and come party during the government Quarantine.. I pray that they correct this behavior,,,,

Room tip: Where a mask clean your hands after getting of the elevator...
Date of stay: June 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sab2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2020

Although the trip started with a small snag of having to wait until 6pm for my room, the staff at this hotel were extremely friendly and helpful. Some spoke English better than others( for those of you that complain about people not speaking English in Foreign countries), but I'd rather speak the language of the country. The rooms were clean and the kitchen was well equipped. What I enjoyed most about the room was it was quiet and sound proof! I have never slept this well in a hotel! The location for perfect was exploring the city. As two single women, we felt very safe walking with each other or alone. We probably would not do that late at night, but we don't do that at home either. The roof top pool was small but perfect. It was the perfect place to end the day with an adult beverage and a snack. I would return in a heartbeat.

Date of stay: February 2020
2  Thank jillyspice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isabel Renteria, Ventas at Hotel Coral Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2020

Your comments are really important for us.
Thank you for your preefrence and we hope to see you soon.
Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2020

We selected this hotel based on Trip Advisor rating and reviews. We are pleased to be able to confirm everything was true.
Booking was easy and an error was quickly and cheerfully fixed.
Isabel is priceless. She began finding and booking activities for us even before we left home. When we had to cancel an adventure because I was sick she found and booked a replacement for us later.
The room was kept clean every day.
What more can you ask for?
...Bob

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Voyage782536
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2020 via mobile

I booked a 6 day stay at coral Suites and I have yet to be disappointed. They arranged a shuttle for me to get there from the airport and surprised me with my room being ready at 5 am when I arrived. Thank you very much!

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank candice127xo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews