We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$76
View Deal
Free cancellation until 06/03/21
Expedia.com
US$76
View Deal
Free cancellation until 06/03/21
Trip.com
US$76
US$69
View Deal
SAVE US$7
Official HotelUS$76
Booking.comUS$76
eDreamsUS$76
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (523)
Filter reviews
523 results
Traveller rating
296
167
39
13
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
296
167
39
13
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen rooftop pool laundry room large refrigerator car rental agencies gas stove el cangrejo within walking distance small gym spacious rooms via espana metro station spoke english two blocks the wi fi top floor double bed
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 523 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2020

We selected this hotel based on Trip Advisor rating and reviews. We are pleased to be able to confirm everything was true.
Booking was easy and an error was quickly and cheerfully fixed.
Isabel is priceless. She began finding and booking activities for us even before we left home. When we had to cancel an adventure because I was sick she found and booked a replacement for us later.
The room was kept clean every day.
What more can you ask for?
...Bob

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Voyage782536
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2020 via mobile

I booked a 6 day stay at coral Suites and I have yet to be disappointed. They arranged a shuttle for me to get there from the airport and surprised me with my room being ready at 5 am when I arrived. Thank you very much!

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank candice127xo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2020 via mobile

Hotel Coral Suites has among the best service I have ever encountered. We arrived before the check in time, but they accommodated us by allowing us to check in very early in the morning of our arrival. One of the ladies that work the evening shift even lent us her Metro card for us to travel within the city. That saved us money from having to buy a card. We just paid for the times we used. The staff were always smiling and extremely helpful with any inquiries.

The location is close to many eateries, supermarkets, and even the metro. There are many car rental agencies within the block. We felt safe in the area, even at night when we went out for dinner etc.

The room itself is very big. We didn't feel suffocated at all with the abundance of space. It came with a huge bed, a small dining table, and a kitchenette. The only qualm we had was that the shower water had only 2 temperatures : very hot or extremely hot.

The pool, laundry room, and gym are on the roof and closes very late. We were able to enjoy the sunset and continue being in the pool into night time. The water was also very nice.

They have an in-house parking for those using cars. The Wi-Fi was strong and fast.

The breakfast spread was acceptable. Lots of fresh fruits readily cut for consumption. And they had warm options (eg eggs, pancakes, sausages, etc) too.

Definitely would recommend Hotel Coral Suites, especially for the welcoming service of its staff.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Qirzah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isabel Renteria, Ventas at Hotel Coral Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2020

We greatly appreciate your time to give your comment about our services.
It was a pleasure for us to assist you and we hope to see you again soon.
always you are welcome.
Greetings.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2020

We have been to Panama a few times and this is our first stay at Hotel Corral (Mom and daughter). I would recommend this to choose as your stay! The staff are lovely and so are the rooms. Great location in Panama City.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Dolly61378
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isabel Renteria, Ventas at Hotel Coral Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2020

Thank you very much for your comments and your stay with us.
Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2020 via mobile

Have been coming here for years and still love the place. There has been very little staff turnover which says a lot about the place. Breakfast is quite substantial but gets a bit boring after two weeks. If you are concerned about the food bazaar next door and potential for noise don’t be. Our room overlooked the place and we had no issues

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Brenda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isabel Renteria, Ventas at Hotel Coral Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2020

Thank you very much for your preference and for your comments.
You are always welcome .
Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews