We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Shop and super friendly staff”

Lumaca Coffee and Shop
Ranked #18 of 38 Coffee & Tea in Panama City
Price range: US$3 - US$10
Restaurant details
Reviewed 14 January 2020

I was there to buy a Panama-head but as the right size was not a available, the 2 girls in the shop explained me where to find it in another street. After that I bought amazing coffee and chocolate which you can try in Lumaca.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank Martinuar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (18)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 18 reviews

Reviewed 13 July 2019 via mobile

Once again deceptive from the outside but warm and cosy on the inside with super coffee and great friendly service.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank AmritaJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2019

The coffee was excellent, we tried the ice coffee which was perfect and regular coffee which was just as good. The girls in the café were really pleasant. The coffee shop had a lovely ambience. We particularly liked the screen which displays unusual, interesting facts in a quirky way! It kept us amused and was a great conversation starter.

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank simply-peregrinating
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Viviana L, Gerente at Lumaca Coffee and Shop, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2019

We are glad you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for your nice review! Hope to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2018 via mobile

Come and take a pizza and two beers and enjoy an exellent service and a nice athmosphere. The prices are affordable as well. A free wifi is available.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Protravellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018

This is a tinny place where you can enjoy a good coffee at a nice place. The staff is good. Also the pastry products are of good quality.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bloodflowers01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lumaca Coffee and Shop also viewed

Panama City, Panama Province
Panama City, Panama Province
 
Panama City, Panama Province
Panama City, Panama Province
 

Been to Lumaca Coffee and Shop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.