We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$22
View Deal
Free cancellation until 16/03/21
Hotels.com
US$32
US$18
View Deal
SAVE US$14
Free cancellation until 20/03/21
Expedia.com
US$32
US$18
View Deal
SAVE US$14
Free cancellation until 20/03/21
StayForLongUS$32
FindHotelUS$32
TravelocityUS$18
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveller rating
4
6
16
6
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4
6
16
6
15
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 47 reviews
Reviewed 15 January 2019 via mobile

This place has a nice lobby which will give you the impression of a nice hotel. The rooms however are not that great. If you only need a bed to sleep in it’ll do. Be aware though that this neighbourhood is not a safe one during the evening/night. We felt very unsecure in this district and actually decided to get another hotel at the other side of town.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank R7089XQandersl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2018 via mobile

Lifts weren’t working at the time so had to haul our packs and suitcases up 6 levels.
Guy on reception could speak some English which was good. Rooms had plenty of space with a good size king bed. Showers were cold.
Overall was a good hotel for price paid

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank bronwynr741
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2018 via mobile

I don’t even know where to start
Good things: Staff was friendly and helpful
Things that I didn’t like: Even though it is technically close to attractions (walking distance from Casco Viejo and Cinta Costera) the place where this hotel is located doesn’t necessarily look safe. The hotel is under construction so that means they are improving however the state in which the room where I stayed was deplorable. It smelled weird, bathroom looked filthy, curtains were dirty and appliances and closet old - I was supposed to stay 2 nights and I left early the following morning. Also by the way they say they’ll serve a continental breakfast and all I got was eggs, bread and coffee -

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank derecklyon89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2018 via mobile

Horrible is just not enough to describe this place i have to stay in Panama 2 nights but for the second one i prefer to sleep in the streets and not come back in this place.
Dirty , noisy , dirty , dirty , dirty ,
NO NO for people with any kind of allergy because dust everywhere.
In the middle of prostitution houses you can imagine the surrounding.
No restaurant, no elevator, room fridge not working, 70% of lighting not working , bathroom in filthy condition whit faucets not working ,filthy walls , tv from 1918.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank skuff-13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018 via mobile

They have the nerve to charge more than 40 dls for that disgusting place.
I fell i need 10 baths after being there ugh there is not 1 good thing to say.
I paid the breakfast but if the bedroom is disgusting i can imagine the kitchen.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Jennifer N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews