We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$137
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$48
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$167
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Orbitz.com
View Deal
US$35
Orbitz.com
View Deal
US$39
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
Airport Inn(Managua)
US$35
Booking.com
View Deal
US$82
Priceline
View Deal
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
44
14
5
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44
14
5
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool areapersonalized servicebreakfast was includedreception staffnicaraguan breakfastcentral americawaitstaffhilton
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 67 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2015

We stayed here for one night but it was a great night. The hotel is very modern and beautifully designed. When i checked in i was afraid it was going to be too loud. My room faced the main street and was very close to reception and it was very noisy when i checked in but by night time it was quiet enough i could sleep. The bed was comfortable the room was beautiful and the bathroom was great. We ate in the restaurant and it was very good as well. I would stay here again but next time i would ask for a room farther from reception

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank avidtravelercalgary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2015

Every time I come to Managua I stay at this little hotel. Service is great, the food is good and the location is very convenient. The staff is always finding ways to make sure you feel welcome. Very recommended!

Room Tip: Rooms on the pool side are quieter
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jose M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2015

Stayed in this splendid little hotel located very centrally in Managua. It was a business trip and rather long for me, 10 nights. But the very friendly and competent staff made the stay very pleasant and comfortable. The hotel has excellent wifi and is very clean. The only things I'd wish to change would be to have a breakfast buffet instead of a selection of set menus, and the "gymnasia" could have been bigger (size of a closet and with three machines crammed in). But if I go back to Managua for business again, I will go back!

Stayed: April 2015, travelled on business
Thank 744olep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2015

This is a fantastic boutique hotel. Each room is in a different theme. Finding the hotel the first time was a little difficult, even though it is right behind the Hilton Princess. The restaurant in the hotel is fantastic, and the staff there is very attentive. The seafood served in the restaurant was excellent, and so were the drinks, including the welcome drink.

The owners come by every day, and are very particular about cleanliness. The reception staff is great - they arranged a massage for us.

The location of the hotel is great. It is a ten minute walk to the mall. There are a couple of good restaurants right next to the hotel, which have live music and good food. The cost of a local beer is around $1.50, which is a real prize.

The only downside in this hotel is that people are allowed to smoke in the restuarant.

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sandeepina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2015

A great place to stay in Managua. We took the larger executive suite. For a reasonable price we got a nicely decorated modern suite, with a large magazine like super clean bathroom and lots of towels. Bed was also very comfortable.

Breakfast was included and all food we ordered was delicious (much better even than restaurants nearby). We loved the sound of water running in the pool area. Also, the polite and professional service from all the staff, specially waiters.

Our 2 weeks were a truly pleasant stay. Almost perfect... except for the air conditioner. A little noisy running on and off all night: the first one broke so we were accommodated in another suite. It worked well for about 4 days then started making noises and running water. We walk up on a wet floor the last day. I hope they solve those air conditioner's problems cause besides that it's all great. The best accommodation in Managua.

Room Tip: Executive suites beginning the floor (first on the right side 2nd and 3rd floor) have a larger bathroom
  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank E M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews