We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
5
3
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
3
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2014

I will recommend this hotel to any body , you will feel different that other hotels , it is very cozy like your own home , and the service is incredible , you will feel as a genuine Nicaraguan experience with the food , the service and the people who you meet there . If I think in Nicaragua I will choose the Brial Plaza Hotel .

Date of stay: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mbrione
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2014

My boyfriend and I had a late flight into Managua and wanted to stay in a safe, clean hotel for our first night that provided a shuttle from the airport. Hotel Brial Plaza truly fit the bill. After making the reservation, I emailed the hotel with our flight information and we had a car waiting for us. This service was $14, which in retrospect is a little pricey, but it made our lives so easy that we had no problem with the price. The rooms were spacious and clean, the outdoor/dining area overlooking the pristine pool was beautiful. Luis, who worked the front desk was super helpful and funny, his english was impeccable and he helped us arrange a cab to our next destination. If you are looking for a safe, affordable friendly place to stay in Managua, this is it!

Date of stay: April 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank catsopants
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

Cerca a centros de compra y turismo, limpio, moderno y acogedor con un equipo eficiente y comida muy rica. Close to shopping and tourism centres, clean, modern and cozy with an efficient team and great food. Excelente eleccion. Excellent choice.
Para llegar hasta ahi: despues de Gallerias Santo Domingo, tome la siguiente derecha. Maneje 500 metros y a la siguiente esquina doble a su derecha.
To reach it: once you pass Galleria Santo Domingo Mall, take the next right. Drive 500 meters and at the next corner turn right.

Room tip: Las habitaciones junto al lobby son mas amplias. The rooms off the lobby are more spacious.
Date of stay: April 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cynthia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2013

Spending 5 days here and i am very pleased. It is in a vey excusive part of town,very near a great shopping mall, The rooms are big enough,with AC and hot water.The pool is big enough to do laps.Breakfast is ample and good. Staff is very friendly and helpful. The restaurant and bar by the pool are of good quality. The famous Vivian Pellas Hospital is only 2 km away. Not being in the centre it is quite and safe. By car everything is minutes away,and there is ample parking. I recommend it to travellers with cars especially.It is good value for the money.

Room tip: More quite near the pool.
Date of stay: December 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mike g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2012

Perfect for restful sleep, a great value including breakfast for about $45 per night, everything is quite new, has a large pool that's kept very clean, a couple of blocks from Galerías Santo Domingo mall for movies, restaurants and such, about 20 minutes from MGA.

Date of stay: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank HeidiHomeFirst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews