We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (707)
Filter reviews
707 results
Traveller rating
291
306
80
16
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
291
306
80
16
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golden gate business class room business trip great business nice hotel front desk staff breakfast buffet very pleasant stay room was spacious opera house central kiev lobby bar the main street visit kiev mille kyiv city
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 707 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2018

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 October 2018

The hotel was beautifully clean and the beds were exceptionally comfortable. Best nights sleep in years. Lovely shower with good water pressure. Great breakfast, lots of choice and excellent quality. Some front desk staff could be a little more welcoming !

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
Thank ali f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMRadissonKiev, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your gorgeous compliments to our hotel.

We were right aiming to ensure a comfortable sleep, great shower and tasty breakfast for our guests. Great to learn that we've managed.
In the meantime we'll focus on attitude correction of some of our team members. Let me apologize and assure you that it totally doesn't reflect our usually genuine hospitality.
Looking forward to your next visit.


Kind regards,

Jesper Henriksen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2018

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GMRadissonKiev, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 September 2018 via mobile

There is one of the best hotels I have ever been. It is located in nearly central part of Kiev. The staff is so respectful, and help guests in the best manner. The only defect I faced was a weak coffee maker machine during breakfast! Every time I tried a type of coffee, it was not hot! I tried to explain it to the staff, but I couldn’t! So I write it here.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank snazari1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2018 via mobile

The hotel is located at the center of the Kiev, 5-minutes walking from major streets and official buildings.
Nice atmosphere, great interior design, delicious authentic cousin and excellent service.
Recommended.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Gayricci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews