We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (430)
Filter reviews
430 results
Traveller rating
258
125
32
6
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
258
125
32
6
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station ocean plaza great hotel appointed hotel business trip enjoyed my stay rooms are clean and comfortable room service quality hotel lobby bar olympic stadium taxi service few minutes walk city centre perfect location nice stay central kiev
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 430 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2017 via mobile

Friendly staff, good cleaning. A decent kitchen.
You can stay alone or with family.
The staff is ready to help solve any problems quickly and efficiently. The cost of the service is also good
The rooms comfortable and quiet - there are all conditions for recreation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Владий К
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 20 June 2017

Dear Владий К,
Thank you very much for your nice review.
It is indeed a true delight to know that we could make your stay comfortable.
It will be our pleasure to welcome you again at the ALFAVITO Hotel.

Best wishes,
Anna Petrenko

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017

All you need is here - perfect location, nice stuff, good rooms at reasonable price.
I am smoker and appreciate a lot that there have a few rooms for smokers with a perfect ventilation.
Early in the morning you can find a hot coffee near to the lifts - seems like nothing but you know that it is very important sometimes.
Recommendations: Improve the internet and the scrambled eggs :)

Room Tip: Smart choice
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Canko K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 20 June 2017

Dear Canko K,
We are grateful for your nice comments about the ALFAVITO Hotel.
Thank you for noticing all the services that met your expectation.
All your recommendations are very important for improving our service, we will definitely take them to consideration.
We are always happy to see you as our guest.

With best regards,
Anna Petrenko

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017

Perfect location, just in a few minutes to go from the center. The restoraunt offer high quality breakfasts. Rooms are quite and comfortable. Nice and polite stuff. The best choice to stay for short, or long term.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Pauletto35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 19 June 2017

Dear Pauletto35,
Thank you for such a detailed review and for recommending our Hotel to other travelers.
We are pleased that you appreciated our service so high. It is nice that you found our location convenient, rooms comfortable and that our breakfasts suited your taste.
We will be glad to have you as the ALFAVITO Hotel guest many more times.

With best regards,
Anna Petrenko

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017

At first glance, we thought our hotel would be a little outside the city centre... But in fact, you are 2min walking distance from the metro and another 5 additional minutes to the centre. Rooms are very clean and well equiped, and we had a little honeymoon surprise in our room (which we appreciated very much). Only small negative comment was that we had some noise when our neighbours took a bath or shower, the watertaps made some noise.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gunterv2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 30 May 2017

Dear gunterv2016,
We are grateful for choosing the ALFAVITO Hotel for such a special occasion.
It is a pleasure to know that we were able to meet your expectations and your needs.
Thank you for your comments about extraneous noise in your room, be sure we have sent this information to our technicians to check the water supply system .
Hope to have you back in the near future and take part in more of your life's celebrations.

With best wishes,
Anna Petrenko
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017

We had 3 nights at a price of 2. I have selected a superior room which is approximately 40 sqm. Plenty of amenities was more than enough for 3 adults. My wife and daughter loved the breakfast too. Parking is free and available. Good location. Clean. Reception team was helpful.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Faruk I I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 2 June 2017

Dear Faruk I I,
We thank you for choosing the ALFAVITO Hotel and highly appreciate your feedback.
It is great that you liked our breakfast, location and competence of our team.
Our main goal is to make our guests feel like at home and leave with the best memories!
Hope than we have a chance to welcome you again soon.
With best regards,
Anna Petrenko
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews