We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“High standard, clean, nice, good location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
ALFAVITO Hotel Kyiv
Ranked #7 of 112 Hotels in Kiev
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 June 2017

Clean bathroom, big room, spaceius room, high ceilings, nice staff in reception, 200 meters to the closest metro station, good service, secure, short taxi drive from clubs n bars.

- little expensive bar

Room Tip: Near elevator
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aleksi P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 23 June 2017

Dear Aleksi P,
Thank you for your positive feedback.
We are glad, that you liked quality of rooms at the ALFAVITO Hotel, location and work of our team.
We are working with the best companies and suppliers to provide the highest quality of food and beverages, and it can generate a price higher than in some bars in town.
Looking forward to having you again as a guest in our Hotel.

Best regards,
Anna Petrenko

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (387)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

26 - 30 of 387 reviews

Reviewed 17 June 2017 via mobile

Friendly staff, good cleaning. A decent kitchen.
You can stay alone or with family.
The staff is ready to help solve any problems quickly and efficiently. The cost of the service is also good
The rooms comfortable and quiet - there are all conditions for recreation


Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Владий К
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 20 June 2017

Dear Владий К,
Thank you very much for your nice review.
It is indeed a true delight to know that we could make your stay comfortable.
It will be our pleasure to welcome you again at the ALFAVITO Hotel.

Best wishes,
Anna Petrenko

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017

All you need is here - perfect location, nice stuff, good rooms at reasonable price.
I am smoker and appreciate a lot that there have a few rooms for smokers with a perfect ventilation.
Early in the morning you can find a hot coffee near to the lifts - seems like nothing but you know that it is very important sometimes.
Recommendations: Improve the internet and the scrambled eggs :)

Room Tip: Smart choice
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Canko K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 20 June 2017

Dear Canko K,
We are grateful for your nice comments about the ALFAVITO Hotel.
Thank you for noticing all the services that met your expectation.
All your recommendations are very important for improving our service, we will definitely take them to consideration.
We are always happy to see you as our guest.

With best regards,
Anna Petrenko

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017

Perfect location, just in a few minutes to go from the center. The restoraunt offer high quality breakfasts. Rooms are quite and comfortable. Nice and polite stuff. The best choice to stay for short, or long term.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Pauletto35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 19 June 2017

Dear Pauletto35,
Thank you for such a detailed review and for recommending our Hotel to other travelers.
We are pleased that you appreciated our service so high. It is nice that you found our location convenient, rooms comfortable and that our breakfasts suited your taste.
We will be glad to have you as the ALFAVITO Hotel guest many more times.

With best regards,
Anna Petrenko

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017

At first glance, we thought our hotel would be a little outside the city centre... But in fact, you are 2min walking distance from the metro and another 5 additional minutes to the centre. Rooms are very clean and well equiped, and we had a little honeymoon surprise in our room (which we appreciated very much). Only small negative comment was that we had some noise when our neighbours took a bath or shower, the watertaps made some noise.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gunterv2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 30 May 2017

Dear gunterv2016,
We are grateful for choosing the ALFAVITO Hotel for such a special occasion.
It is a pleasure to know that we were able to meet your expectations and your needs.
Thank you for your comments about extraneous noise in your room, be sure we have sent this information to our technicians to check the water supply system .
Hope to have you back in the near future and take part in more of your life's celebrations.

With best wishes,
Anna Petrenko
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kiev hotels
3.3 km away
Senator Maidan
Senator Maidan
#2 of 112 in Kiev
317 reviews
3.3 km away
Khreschatyk Hotel
Khreschatyk Hotel
#17 of 112 in Kiev
428 reviews
3.1 km away
Ibis Kiev City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3 km away
11 Mirrors Design Hotel
1.6 km away
Premier Hotel Rus
Premier Hotel Rus
#15 of 112 in Kiev
814 reviews
0.8 km away
Holiday Inn Kiev
Holiday Inn Kiev
#10 of 112 in Kiev
355 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ALFAVITO Hotel Kyiv? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ALFAVITO Hotel Kyiv

Address: Predslavynskaya st., 35D | Palats Ukraina Metro Station, Kiev 03150, Ukraine (Formerly Autograph Hotel)
Phone Number:
Region: Ukraine > Kiev
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 112 Hotels in Kiev
Price Range: €73 - €130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — ALFAVITO Hotel Kyiv 4*
Number of rooms: 227
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The elegant 4-star ALFAVITO Kyiv Hotel is located in one of the business districts of central Kiev next to the Palats Ukraina Underground Station. It is within 15 minutes' walk from the central main street, Khreschatyk and Maidan Nezalezhnosti and only 10 minutes' walk from Olimpiysky Stadium. The hotel offers 227 cozy and spaciousguest rooms are equipped with free high-speed Wi-Fi, LCD screen satellite TV, telephone, individual air conditioning system, wide beds, comfortable working space, an electronic safe and a mini-bar. Gourmet international dishes and local specialties are served at the PIANO Restaurant, where a buffet breakfast is also provided. Guest can enjoy a variety of Mediterranean meals in the FORTE Cafe-bar. The Hotel facilities also include 8 conference-halls, a business center, a concierge service, an art gallery, a gym with free access around the clock. ALFAVITO Hotel is one of the few hotels in Kyiv city center with its small park. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK) and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your ALFAVITO Hotel Kyiv reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing