We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (425)
Filter reviews
425 results
Traveller rating
256
123
32
5
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
256
123
32
5
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmetro stationocean plazagreat hotelbusiness tripappointed hotelenjoyed my stayrooms are clean and comfortableroom servicequality hotellobby barrecommend this hotelolympic stadiumtaxi servicefew minutes walkcity centreperfect locationnice stay
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 425 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2017

Perfect location, just in a few minutes to go from the center. The restoraunt offer high quality breakfasts. Rooms are quite and comfortable. Nice and polite stuff. The best choice to stay for short, or long term.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Pauletto35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 19 June 2017

Dear Pauletto35,
Thank you for such a detailed review and for recommending our Hotel to other travelers.
We are pleased that you appreciated our service so high. It is nice that you found our location convenient, rooms comfortable and that our breakfasts suited your taste.
We will be glad to have you as the ALFAVITO Hotel guest many more times.

With best regards,
Anna Petrenko

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017

At first glance, we thought our hotel would be a little outside the city centre... But in fact, you are 2min walking distance from the metro and another 5 additional minutes to the centre. Rooms are very clean and well equiped, and we had a little honeymoon surprise in our room (which we appreciated very much). Only small negative comment was that we had some noise when our neighbours took a bath or shower, the watertaps made some noise.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gunterv2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 30 May 2017

Dear gunterv2016,
We are grateful for choosing the ALFAVITO Hotel for such a special occasion.
It is a pleasure to know that we were able to meet your expectations and your needs.
Thank you for your comments about extraneous noise in your room, be sure we have sent this information to our technicians to check the water supply system .
Hope to have you back in the near future and take part in more of your life's celebrations.

With best wishes,
Anna Petrenko
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017

We had 3 nights at a price of 2. I have selected a superior room which is approximately 40 sqm. Plenty of amenities was more than enough for 3 adults. My wife and daughter loved the breakfast too. Parking is free and available. Good location. Clean. Reception team was helpful.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Faruk I I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 2 June 2017

Dear Faruk I I,
We thank you for choosing the ALFAVITO Hotel and highly appreciate your feedback.
It is great that you liked our breakfast, location and competence of our team.
Our main goal is to make our guests feel like at home and leave with the best memories!
Hope than we have a chance to welcome you again soon.
With best regards,
Anna Petrenko
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017 via mobile

I stayed here for 5 days and it is a very goo hotel. Staff here is very cooperative and services are excellent. I had seen the deluxe and standard rooms both. Both are equally good. The rooms are neat and clean. Linens are also very clean and house keeping services are quite satisfactory. Its not so expensive too but for sure its value for money. Cheers for its staff and their hospitality. A big thanks to them.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank srbordia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 26 May 2017

Dear srbordia,
On behalf of the whole Hotel team we want to thank you for such a nice review.
We are glad that all categories of rooms have suited to your taste, as well as cleanliness and our service satisfied your needs.
Hope that you will become one of our loyal guests and we will welcome you again in the nearest future.
With best regards,
Anna Petrenko
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2017

The rooms are very clean and big, good variety in minibar. Helpful staff speaking English. located 5min walk from several restaurants and metro station.
big comfortable lobby in case need to wait someone. BIG variety on breakfast.

Room Tip: some rooms can be very far from elevator
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MadBear1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 26 May 2017

Dear MadBear1,
We are grateful for your kind words about our location, breakfast quality and cleanliness of the property.
Hope next time, if you decide to visit Kyiv, you will definitely choose the ALFAVITO Hotel.

With best regards,
Anna Petrenko
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews