We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mr”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
ALFAVITO Hotel Kyiv
Ranked #10 of 112 Hotels in Kiev
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

Hotel clean location good
Igor the concierge was excellent best I have come accross in my travels always a smile, has time for you and knowledge of area excellent,
Hotel should invest in coffee tea facilities in room
Reception staff great
Breakfast mediocre

Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
Thank Neal R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 13 April 2017

Dear Neal R,
We are so happy to receive such a nice review.
Thank you for your kind words about our location and the competency of our team.
We will definitely pass your kind words to our concierge, I am sure he was glad to be helpful to you too.
You are right, we do not have a kettle or a coffee maker in the room; however we have free freshly brewed coffee every morning on each floor for all our guests.
Hope to welcome you again soon!
With best wishes,
Anna Petrenko

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (391)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

44 - 48 of 391 reviews

Reviewed 22 March 2017

An awesome place to stay in Kiev! You can walk to some very nice restaurants, including Odessa! Hotel staff are very helpful, courteous and friendly. During my 9-13 February visit, my luggage was lost by the airlines and it took three days to finally get it. The hotel front desk staff and concierge checked with the airlines and expedited the luggage return-thank you! I will stay here again in the future!

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Cyclone_367
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 24 March 2017

Dear Cyclone_367,
Thank you very much for your positive feedback.
It is a true delight to know that you value our service so high!
We are glad that we were able to be helpful with your luggage delivery and during your stay in general.
Our team will be happy to welcome you again!

With best wishes,
Anna Petrenko
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2017

First time in this hotel for a short over night stay. This hotel is elegant, has competent service, a nice breakfast, the rooms are spacious and very clean. Only complaint, which is very minor, is that there were no tissues in the bathroom or cotton pads to remove make-up.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Karen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 9 March 2017

Dear Karen S,
Thank you for staying with us and leaving a review about your ALFAVITO Hotel experience.
We are pleased that you liked our breakfasts, coziness of the rooms and our service.
We want to kindly inform you that we do have cotton pads and buds in the bathroom, and we can always bring tissues any time you need.
We are looking forward to see you again in ALFAVITO!

With best regards,
Anna Petrenko
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2017

I visitied Alfavito hotel first time, staying there 2 night and organising exibition.
First contact with hotel was very professional, and everything for ready when I arrived. (Thank you Gleb)
Staff is very helpfull and nice. Amazing big breakfast. Rooms are big and clean, very quiet. Great location.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Agnieszka K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 21 February 2017

Dear Agnieszka K,
Thank you very much for your lovely review.
We are delighted that you choose ALFAVITO Hotel for your special occasion, and happy that our team was able to meet your expectations.
We will be glad to welcome you again and give you another unforgettable stay!

With best wishes,
Anna Petrenko

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2016 via mobile

it's 4star hotel. clean and tidy. new furniture and good decoration. it's quite so you can sleep well. water is free in the room. it's not right at the heart of the city but not so far. there are good quality restaurants and cafes near. also metro station is near too but taxi's are so cheap so we don't use metro. i can offer this hotel.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Feyyaz E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 12 December 2016

Dear Guest,
Thank you for writing such a great feedback of your recent experience at the ALFAVITO Hotel.
Our team strives to provide a high level of service and it is a pleasure when the guests enjoy it.
Hope to welcome you soon and give you another remarkable stay.
With best regards,
Anna Petrenko

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kiev hotels
3.1 km away
Ibis Kiev City Center
3.3 km away
Senator Maidan
Senator Maidan
#5 of 112 in Kiev
324 reviews
3 km away
11 Mirrors Design Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 km away
Khreschatyk Hotel
Khreschatyk Hotel
#17 of 112 in Kiev
436 reviews
6.5 km away
Mercure Kyiv Congress
Mercure Kyiv Congress
#14 of 112 in Kiev
412 reviews
1.6 km away
Premier Hotel Rus
Premier Hotel Rus
#15 of 112 in Kiev
820 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ALFAVITO Hotel Kyiv? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ALFAVITO Hotel Kyiv

Address: Predslavynskaya st., 35D | Palats Ukraina Metro Station, Kiev 03150, Ukraine (Formerly Autograph Hotel)
Phone Number:
Region: Ukraine > Kiev
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 112 Hotels in Kiev
Price Range: €78 - €123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — ALFAVITO Hotel Kyiv 4*
Number of rooms: 227
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The elegant 4-star ALFAVITO Kyiv Hotel is located in one of the business districts of central Kiev next to the Palats Ukraina Underground Station. It is within 15 minutes' walk from the central main street, Khreschatyk and Maidan Nezalezhnosti and only 10 minutes' walk from Olimpiysky Stadium. The hotel offers 227 cozy and spaciousguest rooms are equipped with free high-speed Wi-Fi, LCD screen satellite TV, telephone, individual air conditioning system, wide beds, comfortable working space, an electronic safe and a mini-bar. Gourmet international dishes and local specialties are served at the PIANO Restaurant, where a buffet breakfast is also provided. Guest can enjoy a variety of Mediterranean meals in the FORTE Cafe-bar. The Hotel facilities also include 8 conference-halls, a business center, a concierge service, an art gallery, a gym with free access around the clock. ALFAVITO Hotel is one of the few hotels in Kyiv city center with its small park. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK) and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your ALFAVITO Hotel Kyiv reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing