We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest(Bucharest)(Great Value!)
US$201
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Cismigiu(Bucharest)(Great Value!)
US$144
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Athenee Palace Hilton Bucharest(Bucharest)(Great Value!)
US$125
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$142/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Christina(Bucharest)(Great Value!)
US$102
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amzei Hotel(Bucharest)(Great Value!)
US$108
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$87/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

NH Bucharest(Bucharest)(Great Value!)
US$80
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Europa Royale Bucharest(Bucharest)(Great Value!)
US$84
US$76
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$85/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Michelangelo(Bucharest)(Great Value!)
US$93
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
InterContinental Bucharest(Bucharest)(Great Value!)
US$108
US$87
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Novotel Bucarest City Centre(Bucharest)(Great Value!)
US$99
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (520)
Filter reviews
520 results
Traveller rating
130
210
108
43
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
130
210
108
43
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbig hotelnice hoteltaxi rideair conditionerclean roomstwin roomswimming poolper dayhighly recommend this hotelnice staythe hotel offershotel is situatedconferencespacityromaniataxis
Filter
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 520 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2016 via mobile

Last month we have stayed there just for one night, was very big and easy to reach, food was great and facilities are various. The prices were also not much you can book online cheaper.. the staff were helpful and kind I recomend it to everyone. Next time I will stay there again

Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
Thank travelmaster1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RINHotels, General Manager at RIN Grand Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2016

Dear Valuable Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review of your recent stay with us at RIN Grand Hotel!
I am delighted that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us and we will be more than honoured to make this your 'home' in Bucharest for all future visits!
Regarding online booking, as a tip, booking directly on our official website will bring you more advantages such as free access to our SPA Center !

It will be our pleasure to have you back with us for another memorable experience !

All the best,
Iuliana GAL
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2016 via mobile

This hotel is amazing.
Everything was excellent, from greeting, to check in and check out.
Dragos, and his colleagues from Reception were very friendly and knowledgeable.
The room was beautiful and had all facilities we needed.
Wifi is complimentary and works well.

The guy from the bar (didn't catch your name, sorry) had a good vibe, and a contagious smile. Keep having this attitude. You are doing great.

The only downside was I had to leave a deposit for the IPhone charger, but then, I was pleased you had one..

Thank you for an excellent service Rin Grand Hotel Bucharest!

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Gina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RINHotels, General Manager at RIN Grand Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2016

Dear Gina P,

I appreciate your review name ''Excellent '' ! This is how we like our guests to feel at RIN Grand Hotel.
Your review is just full of wonderful information for other guests that may be trying to decide on a Bucharest hotel, so thank you for this.
Indeed, a good hotel is nothing without a great team to back it up so again, thank you for your kind words.
We all look forward to welcoming you back in the near future !

Best regards,
Iuliana Gal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2016

Although the hotel is luxurious and very clean the service was less than bearable. The emploees were very rud. It was the first hotel where I had to deal with people that were no at all gentle. I hope that my review will help thing change to the best.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hatzi2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RINHotels, General Manager at RIN Grand Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2016

Dear Valuable Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on Tripadvisor !
We are desolated to hear that you had an unpleasant experience at the RIN Grand Hotel
With reference to your feedback, we would like to express our sincerest apologies if you have encountered some challenges that have affected your opinion in our services. RIN Grand is strongly focused on the passion for service and we daily take care and follow up about this important aspect.
In order to better investigate your case and to have a specific image over it, please be kind to send me more details about your stay by email at iuliana.gal@rinhotels.ro .

I hope to welcome you again as our esteemed guest !

Kind regards,
Iuliana Gal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2016

big conference hotel, hotel is not in centre, need take a taxi for visit centrum of Bucharest, near is shoping centre with Carefour shop and some fast food restaurant, a lot of smokers was inside and I felt smels from smoking, good small swiming pool and whirlpool open 24 hour

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Michal M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2016 via mobile

2 days on this hotel was enough, for a hotel whit 4 stars in Bucharest wasn't that good, very dark the hall way and a avarege room, small.
And the bathroom was small and whit no what was needed. Had to call reception to come and complete the room.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
Thank wsasye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RINHotels, General Manager at RIN Grand Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2016

Dear Valuable Guest,

First of all thank you for staying with us, and thank you for letting me know about your experience at the RIN Grand Hotel! It is very important for me, for us, to have feed back from our guests.
It is good to know for future guests,RIN Grand Hotel is a modern hotel, built in 2007, having a wide range of services perfectly adapted for business or leisure travelers. Regarding room size, as it is mentioned on our web site, we offer a wide and varied range of room types, with generous space starting from 20 sq/m up to 70 sq/m .
For a future stay, please, make sure you contact us directly so we can send our best deal for a bigger room (superior room , junior suite), also booking directly on our official website,will bring you more advantages such as free Spa access !

Should you visit Bucharest again, you will always be welcomed at RIN Grand Hotel!

Kind regards,
Iuliana Gal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews