We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (769)
Filter reviews
769 results
Traveller rating
411
239
87
21
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
411
239
87
21
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town nice weekend superior room nice hotel comfortable beds free wifi recommend this hotel reception staff business travel minutes walking lobby bar breakfast buffet star hotel pleasant stay central location metro station city
Filter
Updating list...
319 - 324 of 769 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2015

We had a fabulous stay. Friendly Staff were well informed about local restaurants, bars and surroundings. We had fantastic breakfast.  
Beds were very comfortable and we werent disturbed by any noise. Very reasonably priced !!!!
We would definitely like to return

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Andrada I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena D, General Manager at NH Bucharest, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much about your fabulous words about NH Bucharest Hotel!
We are happy to see that we managed to meet your expectations and you enjoyed both our hotel services and facilities.
We do hope to have the chance to host you soon again in our hotel!

Sincerely,

Elena Dumitrescu
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2015

Warm people, fist class service, impeccable cleanliness, central located and perfect breakfast.
I highly recommend to anyone NH Bucharest.
I have a very nice trip there.

Special thanks to the reception staff.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ecaterina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena D, General Manager at NH Bucharest, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for choosing NH Bucharest Hotel and for posting your review on TripAdvisor.
I appreciate your positive comments and I am glad that you enjoyed so much both the facilities and the services of our hotel.
I hope that we will have the chance to welcome you back at NH Bucharest Hotel on future occasions.

Sincerely,

Elena Dumitrescu
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2015

i was in Nh Bucharest last week for business trip and it was all perfect.
the room clean and worm, the reception staff absolutely friendly and helpful.
the breakfast very variate and good.
i recommend this location very central .

Room Tip: good internet connection
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank klaus s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena D, General Manager at NH Bucharest, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for choosing NH Bucharest Hotel and for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor.
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us so much, your kind remarks are a great reward for all the hard work we put into making our guests happy.
We hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon at NH Bucharest Hotel in the future.

Sincerely,

Elena Dumitrescu
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2015

Excellent all round. Very central to everything but far enough away for a peaceful sleep. Very large, soundproofed, air conditioned, and quiet room with a large comfortable bed, and a good shower room. The staff were amazing !

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alexandru D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena D, General Manager at NH Bucharest, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review our NH Bucharest Hotel on TripAdvisor.
We are delighted to learn from your review that you enjoyed both our services and facilities and your stay with us was a positive experience.
We hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon at NH Bucharest Hotel.

Sincerely,

Elena Dumitrescu
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2015

Ideal location, first class service, dining, wining, etc. Upon arrival we met with very friendly receptionist staff and bell boy. Comfortable room and bed, two blocks from the centre of the Bucharest.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Iulian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena D, General Manager at NH Bucharest, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review our NH Bucharest Hotel on TripAdvisor.
We are delighted to learn from your review that you enjoyed both our services and facilities and your stay with us has been a positive experience.

We hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon at NH Bucharest Hotel.

Sincerely,

Elena Dumitrescu
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews