We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$137
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
City Avenue Hotel(Sofia)(Great Value!)
US$56
US$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$120/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Niky(Sofia)(Great Value!)
US$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$68/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$121
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$83
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Atlantic Hotel(Sofia)(Great Value!)
US$46
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Brod(Sofia)(Great Value!)
US$50
US$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveller rating
9
34
41
11
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
34
41
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrussian embassyhuge parkthe upper floorsnice hotelbreakfast buffetsocialistcity
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 103 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2017 via mobile

We stayed two nights in this pre wall fall socialist architecture building, next to the Russian embassy in Sofia. From the 16th floor we enjoyed a great view to Sofia. A subway station is nearby which connects you within a few minutes to the city centre. We would come again.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank BP500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2016

The hotel was very neat with new furniture. Our room had amazing view. The reception staff was very friendly. But if you want to grab a bite, avoid the 19th floor restaurant. The staff there was very rude, they didn't have almost anything in the menue (even coffe, cake or salad) and in the end we ordered the only thing that they had - tea and one salad. We had to pay ridiculously price for it and it wasn't even fresh...

Stayed: May 2016
1  Thank Paldron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2016 via mobile

Entering the hotel is like stepping back in time. Some people might see the location as looking dated, but to me, all of the old decor, sleek lines, smooth counters, and chandeliers all shined like something from a glamorous old film. The staff were all helpful and nice and the room was comfortable. The views from the room was absolutely breathtaking. From my windows I could see the mountains of Vitosha, the city of Sofia and the sprawling greenery of the park below.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank 7thstrangr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Димитър П, Guest Relations Manager at Park Hotel Moskva, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2016

Dear guest,
We want to thank you for your interesting point of view and the high appreciation for our hotel and services. We are trying to keep this uniqueness without being outdated. We will further improve our base and facilities.
We will be honored to welcome you as our guest in the future.
Best wishes,
Park Hotel Moskva Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016

All in all I am satisfied with my stay in Park Hotel Moskva for the weekend. Hotel is renovated, rooms are nice and clean and hotel staff is very polite. Breakfast was also good. Hotel is located near the city center but surrounded by forest, so I had a good night sleep. Good value for money.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
Thank 86nikolas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Димитър П, Guest Relations Manager at Park Hotel Moskva, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2016

Dear Mr. Nikolas,
Thank you for your good opinion. We are happy for your pleasant stay here. We will continue to upgarde and renovate the hotel, hoping that your comfort will be even better.
Best Regards!
Park Hotel Moskva Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2016

All the time I'm going to Bulgaria I stay in that hotel. Good price, good service, not bad rooms. No balcony, but the winter time is very ok for me. Comfortable transportation till the airport or center, not noisy area, close to the big park for jogging or relax. If you don't need luxury hotel, but nice I think that one is good choice.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled solo
1  Thank rumiana k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Димитър П, Guest Relations Manager at Park Hotel Moskva, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2016

Dear Rumiana,
We are grateful that you are choosing always our hotel in your trip to Bulgaria. For us it’s a high appreciation. We are going to release new spacious rooms this year and we’ll be glad to welcome you again maybe in one of them. Thank you for your support!
Best Regards!
Park Hotel Moskva Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews