We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveller rating
8
34
37
12
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
34
37
12
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate garageold citythe hotel offersgreat view of the cityroom was cleanfriendly hotelrooms are bigtwo nights
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 104 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2017

We booked this hotel for very cheep money. We were ready for room without window. But... We got very bright room on 2nd floor with great view on Sarajevo. Room was clean, with LCD with cable channels, clean towels. Only shower cabin was little damaged. Breakfast was classic continental like in any *** hotel in Europe. Summary: we got excellent value for money.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sasha L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

We are supposed to be staying in one of the four star rooms but it is extremely outdated and as soon as anyone moves a muscle in the hallway we hear everything. The shower has fungus and tile is falling down. But the worst of all is the breakfast. We caught the maitre d' at several occasions this morning taking breakfast from the trays and out of the cereal bowls with history bare hands straight into his mouth over and over again, all the while having a discussion with some drug addict he eventually sent away. I don't think that's acceptable by any standard. This hotel could do so much better!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Liesbeth V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

Its just terrible place to stay. The room had no window, no air condition and it was too hot with 40 degrees outside. The room was dirty - dirty linen, glasses, hair in bathroom, stains on the towels. Pool closed. I asked staff to change my linen and they didn't send anyone until i asked them again after 2 hours, then angry woman came in and just threw new linen to the bed so we had to do it ourselves. The room is also old and dark. WiFi doesnt work. It was definitely the worst place during our trip to Bosnia and Hercegovina...

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Veronika K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017

We came late in the afternoon after crossing the BIH from the Montenegro. We saw the hotel a little up of the hill and we asked for 2 rooms. As I said in the title, the rooms are very big and are ready with various beds for families. The breakfast was great and their coffee excellent.
We got free inside parking, which is good in Sarajevo. The only remark I have is that the quality of the works done by the builders is not very good, and that the hotel management could have ask for better job.
We walked about 5 to 10 minutes to the old town were we had a fast view of it.

Room Tip: Just ask for the new part.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thegreenwizard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017

No matter what people say, we liked this hotel because of 3-4 reason: great location, free secured parking, clean room and great value. What more do you need if you pllan a trip for 2 nights in a small city ? Would recommend it, especially good for the groups.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank porecsandra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews