We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveller rating
47
33
19
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
47
33
19
4
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 106 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2018 via mobile

Cosy and friendly hostel with excellent location. Very good value for your money. The premises are clean and the staff extremely helpful and friendly. I have stayed here four different times and I’m never disappointed

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Lars Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

We spent 3 days in the heart of Sarajevo in Hostel City Center and we had so much fun and great time there! Haris and Hana are incredible nice people and made our trip unforgettable, the rooms were clean and nice, we had nice breakfasts at the mornings. I really recommend to stay here if you want to have great service and having an awesome time in Sarajevo. ;)

Room Tip: Middle of downtown, great price, awesome service.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank josepzara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018 via mobile

I was there for 4 nights, everyone were kind and helpful, hostel was warm and clean and i would recommend it to everyone who needs place to stay...next time i visit Sarajevo i am gonna stay there again. Thanks Asim and all the staff for hospitality.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
Thank Adventure716422
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

I was on fall break (October/November) in Sarajevo and decided to stay here for a couple of nights. At that time, the rooms were a little cold, but everything else was excellent! The location is in easy walking distance from everything, and the staff was exceptionally friendly! Although breakfast wasn't huge, the omelets and museli were certainly filling!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Keegan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017

ideally located at historical vicinity. can visit all the interesting places in city by foot. staff was friendly and helpful too. i had a quiet environment for a good sleep as it was not too close to main road

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank platinumSingapore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews