We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Garni Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Slavyanskaya Hotel(Minsk)(Great Value!)
US$56
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$175
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$91
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Tourist(Minsk)(Great Value!)
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Belarus(Minsk)(Great Value!)
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
BonHotel(Minsk)(Great Value!)
US$49
US$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$156
US$144
galahotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$113
US$99
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (177)
Filter reviews
177 results
Traveller rating
65
89
19
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
65
89
19
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscentral locationgreat hotel in a great locationquiet streetwould stay here againpleasant staycomfortable hotelcomfortable bedswifireceptionvisaleninacrefrigeratorbelarus
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 177 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile

Good location, comfortable , friendly staff

Easy to use bus 300 from airport , 10 mins walk from bus stop at big square

Restaurant/bar didn't have much atmosphere, but there are plenty options nearby

Recommended esp if you can get a discounted web deal

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank bckirk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017

The location cannot be beat, you can easily walk to all the important sites in the area and it is close to the metro stations. The staff was very helpful and spoke excellent English. Rooms were clean and thankfully had AC as it is was hot when I was there.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Vazil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017 via mobile

Very central location, spacious room and bathroom, spotless clean and very helpful reception. Highly recommended. There is a water fountain at each floor where you can fill up your water bottle. Good value for money.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank nat2509
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

We stayed three nights July 18-21. We chose this hotel due to location. It is very central, near town hall. Tons of restaurants and cafes in neighborhood.
The building is classical, probably converted from something else to hotel.
The reception and lobby was more functional than posh, our room on 4th floor was very nice and absolutely clean and quiet. We found nothing to complain about. Good, free wifi reception but no room safe.
Our booking included buffet breakfast which was served in the restaurant on ground floor.
Many items were made to local taste but and we always found some typical western choices. Only negative thing was that towards the end of breakfast time many items run out and we had to ask the attendant to replenish.
The reception staff spoke good english and they were very polite and helpful.
We liked this hotel and have no hesitation to come back when in Minsk

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Ossi V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017

The room and the hotel overall were very clean, rooms were cleaned daily, bathroom looked very nice and stylish, in accordance with the hotel appearance. Breakfast was rich, assorted and it had dishes for all tastes.

Stayed: October 2016
Thank Cristina- Elisa... P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews