We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (195)
Filter reviews
195 results
Traveller rating
73
95
23
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
73
95
23
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel in a great location quiet street stayed here for nights central location would stay here again old town pleasant stay very helpful staff comfortable hotel comfortable beds wifi breakfast city reception visa lenin ac
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 195 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2017

Very clean: The cleanest rooms I ever had
Location: Close to some good bars like Gambrinus
Big balcony
No nice views, street noise is very limited
Lenin street is close
Good wifi
Breakfast: selection is ok

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rene_004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2017 via mobile

Good hotel breakfast was very good. Nothing outstanding but nothing to fault either very close to a superb tapas restaurant. Mini bar was empty but bed was very comfortable staff were very attentive. I would stay here again if I was to return to Belarus

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank badgerdot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2017 via mobile

We had a five night stay in this hotel and we enjoyed it a lot.
It is very central but it is located on a quiet street and it is not noisy.
The rooms we had for our family were spacious and comfortable, the staff was friendly and helpful.
A lot of restaurants are around this hotel and it also has it's own restaurant with bar.
Highly recommend.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank Oleg K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2017

I have been at Garni on business travel in January 2017. Overall the hotel is very clean and cozy, situated in historical centre of Minsk, in 19 cent. building. Close to main attractions, restaurants and monuments. Serves European breakfast that has a variety of food, suitable for every taste. Positive: Rooms are clean and bed is comfortable for sleep. Staff is very friendly and helpful.Negative: Found no sleepers , that usually ought to be in 3 star hotels.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aovina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2016 via mobile

Simply love this hotel! !, the room perfect clean (bring all yor stuff for personal care because at the bath there is none, only soap), very beautiful from the room we could hear the church bells. Location just perfect you can get anywhere walking. We didn't have breakfast there but we went out walking and find out a lovely place to eat.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Dream642159
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews