We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice small hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Best Western Nov Hotel
Ranked #43 of 94 Hotels in Tirana
Reviewed 3 August 2013

Have been several times in Nov Hotel. If you are for a short visit to Tirana this hotel will fullfil your needs. Especially I would recommend this hotel during the winter. Rooms facing the football stadium have very nice fireplaces and hotel personel will always help you with the fire.
Location is very good. Only 5 - 6 min walking distance to the very center of Tirana.
Room facing the street or football stadium are almost perfect. Very very spacy ( at least 40 square metres ) with extra sofa and nice balcony with a fireplace in the middle of the room.
Breakfast is included and it is a very good one.

Room Tip: Ask for the rooms facing the street
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Genc B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (27)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 27 reviews

Reviewed 10 July 2012

At start we have reservation in the other hotel but stuff in that hotel made a mistake and they arrange us this hotel instead. This is more expensive that we have reservation and the difference was payed by owner of that first hotel Broadway.
This hotel is really great, rooms are big, clean, WI-FI all the time, bathroom is also very good and clean. The stuff was really helpful and they always ask you if you need something more. We had business early morning and we missed breakfast but they prepare us some sandwiches and fruit to bring with us. They were really great to us.
I recommend this hotel to everyone. just arrange with them some parking if you can because traffic in Tirana is terrible, and try to walk as much as you can.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ghost13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2012

This is a nice hotel, not very new but with spacious rooms and well renovated toilet. I was on second floor.
The downsides: no elevator though there is always someone to carry your bags. Internet is free but POP3 emails will only download/receive, they have it blocked for sending emails. I don't understand why!
The breakfast is very basic, I didn't eat much. I would stay in this hotel again probably because of the price and because the room was nice and could sleep well.
This is not a top class hotel, but it is enough for business. Would not stay if on a tourism trip.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SEMIDEUS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2011

We spent one night at the Nov hotel, the accommodation had been arranged for us by the Theranda hotel manager.

We were very happy with the hotel, it was very centrally located, with friendly staff and a decent breakfast.

We would recommend the hotel and would definitely consider staying here again.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LMR29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017
Thank Andrea F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tirana hotels
0.5 km away
City Hotel Tirana
City Hotel Tirana
#30 of 94 in Tirana
122 reviews
1.5 km away
Hotel Vila e Arte
Hotel Vila e Arte
#22 of 94 in Tirana
129 reviews
1.2 km away
Hotel Millennium
Hotel Millennium
#15 of 94 in Tirana
50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Hotel Nobel
Hotel Nobel
#34 of 94 in Tirana
125 reviews
1.9 km away
Prestige Hotel
Prestige Hotel
#18 of 94 in Tirana
97 reviews
0.3 km away
Theranda Hotel
Theranda Hotel
#10 of 94 in Tirana
297 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Nov Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Nov Hotel

Address: Gjin Bue Shpata Road | Near Selman Stermasi stadium, Tirana 1001, Albania
Region: Albania > Tirana County > Tirana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #43 of 94 Hotels in Tirana
Price Range: €34 - €97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Best Western Nov Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A warm and friendly welcome awaits you at Best Western where you can have an enjoyable and memorable stay. A minute's walk from the Selman Stërmasi Stadium, this straightforward hotel is 1.1 km from the Artificial Lake of Tirana park and a 5 minute walk from Tiranas most famous district(Blloku) , it is the ideal choice for whoever travels to Tirana either for business or leisure. The Best Western Nov Hotel welcomes you in an elegant and charming environment. Quality, standards of service and hospitality are offered at a reasonable price. The hotel has a total of 12 rooms modern decorated and equipped with bathrooms with shower, air conditioning, television (with digital channels), mini-bar, free high-speed Internet access, 24-hour room service, hair dryer and balcony. Non smoking rooms and free parking is also available for our guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Booking.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Best Western Nov Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing