We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
White Dream Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$112
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sky Hotel(Tirana)
US$92
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Nobel(Tirana)(Great Value!)
US$59
US$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Theranda Hotel(Tirana)
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$48
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$99
US$80
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jolly Hotel(Tirana)(Great Value!)
US$49
US$43
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Baron(Tirana)(Great Value!)
US$33
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
6
9
5
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6
9
5
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2016 via mobile

Amaizing staf. Swiming pool and fittnes center was wonderful. Nice bar. Food on the restaurant was very delicious. Only 5 minutes from the city center and 5 minutes shoping center. The view on the dajti mountain it was wow. Love it

Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Nertil B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2016

I stayed there for one week: a very good place to stay, confortable, clean and a very good and friendly service at the reception, bar and restaurant. There is a swimming pool in 5th floor and the rooms have space and good comfort. I will come back! Frank

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank frankmorawietz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2015

White Dream is a middle Class hotel. It is situated outside Tirana, but you Can take buses to the center. The rooms are Big,and beds are good.
Our bathroom on 5. floor was excellent, except that the hairdryer did not work.
A little balcony gave us a beatifull view.
Wi fi is Quick, and free all over .
The food in the morning and evening is so boring, and the service on evening is bad.
We also felt, that one of the servants was to " smart" when we should pay our bills.
There was to many mistakes.

Swimmingpool on top is ok,and fitnesscenter is well equipped

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank RoskildeJakobi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
41
Reviewed 4 September 2014 via mobile


I was once at this hotel . We went as a couple me and my gf and just so i made her happy i paid 88 euros and as their staff said that was the most expensive room in that hotel . Everything was very clear in the room and outside of the room , and the service was good .


Hotel staff was good and they helped me on every mine request .

The only problem was :

We had a hydromassage in our room and we used it but when we went to sleep the room was so hot that i had to wake up at 4am in the morning because literally there was absolutely no air to breath inside the room . I left the balcony door open untill 8 am even if it was 8*C outside .

If i would go again in the same hotel ? Yes but i would preffer to check new hotels .

Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2014

We had a rather big room with a small balcony with a marvellous view over the surroundings of Tirana with Beautiful Mountains in the background.The doublebed was big and very comfortable and there was a Writing desk but no chair belonging in the room. A big wardrobe with plenty of space to put your clothing in and an empty refrigator, a TV-set which we didn't try but no safe belonged to the room. In the evening the light was to bad to read your book for the evening. We never tried the wi-fi but it was said to work. Of course there was a modern lift so there was no problem carrying suitcases up to the room.
The hotel is absolutely not in the center of the city so you can hardly take a walk there.
The bathroom was very Clean and good, towels of satisfying quality and simple to change from Cold to hot water. A big shower completed with a handhold one. Soap and shampoo were to find in the bathroom too.
Breakfast could perhaps have had more to choose from but was nice and you got enough. The restaurant in the evening offered pleasant servings and the lokal wine served from box in glasses was the best (simple) rural local wine I ever had. Don't miss it!

Room Tip: Higher up will give better views
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TorkelKarlsbad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews