We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Mango Bay Resort Fiji(Sigatoka)(Great Value!)
US$70
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$75/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Bedarra Beach Inn(Sigatoka)(Great Value!)
US$137
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$115
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$96/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Namuka Bay Lagoon Resort(Sigatoka)(Great Value!)
US$85
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort(Sigatoka)(Great Value!)
US$301
US$236
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$275/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Gecko's Resort(Sigatoka)(Great Value!)
US$106
US$74
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Maui Palms(Sigatoka)(Great Value!)
US$249
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$464
US$404
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Agoda.com
View Deal
Reviews (1,560)
Filter reviews
1,560 results
Traveller rating
736
516
203
60
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
736
516
203
60
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsall inclusive packagefrangipani burehappy hour gamesoutdoor showercoral coastaqua gymkids clubmongolian bbqnightly entertainmenthigh tidelocal villagepool volleyballocean front buredive shopfire walkingvillage tourwelcome home
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 1,560 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Positioned in a great place, snokeling is dependant upon the tides, no sand beaches to swim in but they have a pool with is great. 3 restaurants to choose from and activities and trips planned through reception. Breakfasts were of a high quality and all you can eat which was a great start to the day. Thank yo we enjoyed our trip.

Stayed: April 2018
1  Thank Warren H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hideawaymanagement, Guest Relations Manager at Fiji Hideaway Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Bula Warren H !

We sincerely thank you for taking the time to provide comment on your recent visit to our beautiful resort. As you found out, great location, lots of fun filled activities and refreshing top quality start of the day breakfasts but most importantly our warm and friendly staff!
Once again we thank you for your comments and look forward to your return

Vinaka & Island Regards,
Mila Bulai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

This resort was beyond what we ever expected! Such cute cottages, inside and out, with pathways to walk on all around the area! The pool and deck was so inviting. The staff was friendly, every single one. They went out of their way to greet us and meet our every need. I can't say enough about this wonderful place!

Stayed: January 2018
Thank Gary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hideawaymanagement, Guest Relations Manager at Fiji Hideaway Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Dear Gary B,
Greetings from the team at the Fiji Hideaway Resort & Spa.
Thank you for your review, which was much appreciated.
Our team is absolutely delighted that we could provide you with such a memorable holiday.
Gary B, we thank you once again for having choosen our resort as your holiday destination and look forward to welcoming you back someday soon.
Vinaka & Tropical regards,
Mila Bulai.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

We have just spent a very enjoyable week at the Hideaway.
We loved our bure, it was comfortable and clean.
We were close to the beach and enjoyed sitting on our verandah watching the waves roll in.
Breakfast each morning was great, loved the omelettes.
Dining options were limited but we enjoyed eating out each night and trying other restaurants.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank Robynh1361
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hideawaymanagement, Guest Relations Manager at Fiji Hideaway Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Bula Robynh1361

Vinaka vakalevu for sharing your recent holiday experience at the Fiji Hideaway Resort & Spa. We're pleased that you and your friends loved our friendly resort service and the great location of your bure which is right next to the beach.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our resort again soon. Please do not hesitate to let us know when you are returning for another stay and we will see you have another memorable experience.

Vinaka & Regards,
Mila Bulai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 nights after checking out early from Bayview Cove Health Resort ( truely horrible experience). We were welcomed with a cool drink and check in was easy and pleasant. This resort has beautiful villas, right on the beach and wonderful service. Food choices are a bit limited as only one of the 3 food areas were open while we were there. Breakfast was included and had a great selection available. Room service meals were also available. Rooms were serviced daily. Our villa was at the far end of the resort and was wonderfully peaceful away from the crowds and noice of the main area. The bar area can be quite noisy. There were a few small shops on site and a tour desk. Short drive, 5 mins away is a small supermarket and fuel shop. Also the best horse riding is located about 10 mins away for rides on the beach or mountain/waterfalls. Perfect location suitable for couples or families. Would stay here again

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank shazzh10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hideawaymanagement, Guest Relations Manager at Fiji Hideaway Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Bula shazzh10
Greetings from the team at the Fiji Hideaway Resort & Spa.
Thank you for your review which was much appreciated.
Our team is absolutely delighted that we could provide you with such a memorable holiday.
Once again we thank you for having chosen our resort as your holiday destination and look forward to welcoming you back some day in the not too distant future.
Vinaka & Tropical regards,
Mila Bulai.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018 via mobile

We spent a wonderful week at the Hideaway and can’t praise the staff enough they were all wonderful. The food was great and felt we had enough choices throughout the week. The nightly entertainment was fun. Yes it is a little tired and could use some work but we stayed here because it was owned and operated by Fijians. It was clean and unpretentious. We stayed in the ocean view Bure and loved sitting on our verandah. Next time we visit we will definitely book in for two weeks.
Vanaka to all the staff

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank JackiB_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hideawaymanagement, Guest Relations Manager at Fiji Hideaway Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Greetings from the Fiji Hideaway Resort, JackiB_11

Thank you for a great and abridged review of your stay with us here on Fiji's famous, Coral Coast. We are delighted to read reviews of guests who have thoroughly enjoyed themselves. We hope to have you back with us again soon!

Until then,

Mila Bulai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews