We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This place is all you need for an unforgettable...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
We are 1hr south of Nadi airport,10mins from Sigatoka Town & 5mins from The Outrigger.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
38 reviews
We are 1hr south of Nadi airport,10mins from Sigatoka Town & 5mins from The Outrigger.
Upstairs Living.
Fully equipped Kitchen
Upstairs Living
Kitchen.
Master Suite view
Master Suite.
Master Suite Bathroom
Sunset Room view.
Sunset Room with ensuite. (sleeps 2)
Double Room with ensuite. (sleeps 4)
Family Room Bathroom
Family Room with ensuite plus two single beds & cot. (sleeps 5)
Villa Lomalagi Floor Plan
Villa Lomalagi's pillows (All new pillows throughout)
Rumpus Room, 4 single beds. Direct access to Patio area.
Located in back courtyard of Villa Lomalagi and is also shared by surrounding properties.
'Tana' and 'Toka'
Rock Barbeque. (bbq only not a fire pit)
Our Fijian Feast prepared by our local Staff (photo: Special Event Fijian Feast )
Nestled on the cliffs overlooking the picturesque Bulu Bay
Magical Setting for Special Events.
Villa Lomalagi Garden
Serenades for Special Events.
For use of Guests exclusively.
HEAVENSDOOR|FIJI Private Beach Park
Is the beach walking distance from the house? Yes, it's a 5 min walk from Villa Lomalagi
Beach Park.
Our private beach has many reef pools to cool you off.
Some of the best snorkeling on the Coral Coast right here at HDF..
Discover another world!
Enjoy Reef Walking
Fresh water prawns from our creek.
Sigatoka Town Market known as The Salad Bowl of Fiji.
Nanny, Baby Sitter, Adult Care and Housekeeping service by our staff LItia.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Sigatoka, Coral Coast, Viti Levu

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MarianoLa...
Vigo, Spain
1 review
“This place is all you need for an unforgettable stay in Fiji”
Reviewed 4 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Forget about Resorts!! If you want to spend some time in Fiji and experience a truly Fijian holydays, I highly recommend you to stay in Heavensdoor Fiji. The house is absolutely confortable and it has everything you need; the property itself, with the garden and landscape is beautiful; and the ocean view you have at every site is astonishing and hypnotic. The owners are the friendliest people you will find in the island and they will leave you totally at your own, so they will not bother you at all. (although they will help you with whatever you need). Don’t miss the Fijian feast!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything was excellent. The house and the ocean view.
Liked least: The road up to the house
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alana C
1 review
“Paradise in Fiji”
Reviewed 20 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Our time at Heaven's Door Fiji was a once in a lifetime experience that was the absolute highlight of a month long stay in Fiji. The unique location and pure beauty of the house made it worthy of the name Heaven's Door. The house is located near the town of Sigatoka and is only a short walk from its own private beach which allowed us to experience many parts of what makes Fiji so special. From the kitchen windows and all of the wrap around outdoor patio and yard, a stunning 180 degree view of the Fiji oceans can be seen. The house is equipped with a fully stocked kitchen that can easily cater 16 people. The patio includes a wood fire oven and a beautiful outdoor eating area. There are extremely comfortable beds and couches throughout the house that provide rest and relaxation like a true vacation should. The bed's sleep 14 people which is very helpful for large groups like ourselves. The house is well taken care of and tastefully designed which again matches perfectly with the name Heaven's Door. Scott, the owner of the house, was accomodating of our needs, knowledgeable of the area, enjoyable to spend time with and made our trip to Fiji even more memorable. We are so thankful we spent time in this house and highly recommend it to anyone planning a trip to Fiji.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ben A
Hobart, Australia
1 review
“Couldn't ask for more in a holiday rental”
Reviewed 8 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We spent 6 nights at Heavensdoor in October and it was fantastic. The house is lovely and set in beautiful gardens and is very private. And that view! We were hard pressed to tear ourselves off the front balcony to go and do anything. But when we did, we found plenty of local sites and activities along the Coral Coast to keep us entertained. The snorkeling at high tide is good, just a short walk down the hill and across the road to jump right in.

The house had everything we needed to self-cater for the week and was lovely and clean and well maintained. Its just a short 5-10 min drive to Sigatoka where there is a great market, as well as a supermarket and plenty of other shops. Scott was very friendly and helpful from the moment we first contacted him via email, until we checked out. Nothing seemed to much of a hassle for him.

We hired a 4WD car based on Scott's recommendation and this was definitely needed to get up the driveway to the house, especially in the wet. But it was part of the fun and made the house fell even more secluded. We thoroughly enjoyed our time here and would certainly return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yourgetaw...
Sydney, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Heavenly views and extremely helpful owner”
Reviewed 7 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Our stay at Heavens Door Fiji was the best part of our holiday in Fiji. Waking up to those amazing views each morning and having great access to the best of the Coral Coast all close by was great.
Scott (and Cristina) were extremely helpful and nothing was ever too much bother. Great communications and assistance from initial enquiry to post check out.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LindandMi...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best place to honeymoon”
Reviewed 28 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Heavensdoors is truly the most amazing place for a honeymoon or a vacation. Being newlyweds we went there alone but we could have easily had our whole family with us, it's that big and welcoming. The house has all that you need although the pictures do not do it justice, you are more than pleasantly surprised when you arrive, it is far more beautiful and the views are incredible.

We rented Scott's 4x4 which is needed for the challenging driveway but it added to the experience and we were told it will be redone soon. By the end of our stay my husband was a pro. Scott was a blessing, he could not do enough for us. Anything we needed he was more than happy to help. He is a great host and made our stay all that more enjoyable.

Fiji itself is a place we recommend and hopefully go back to one day but if you want a private breathtaking place this is the place to stay. There is so much to do and it is such a great culture, we have traveled around the world but have not met anyone as nice as the Fijians.

Bula Vinaka Scott!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and the owner
Liked least: The driveway
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing