We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful Food!!”

Ocean Terrace Restaurant
Ranked #2 of 30 Restaurants in Sigatoka
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Local cuisine, Special Occasion Dining, Romantic, Business meetings, Child-friendly, View
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 17 June 2018

The Ocean Terrace Restaurant is definitely a place for a lovely breakfast, lunch or dinner!! The food is superb and the staff are so so lovely. During the 7 days we stayed at the Bedarra Inn, I tried many different dishes on the menu and was never ever disappointed!! The food is beautiful!! The music each night is excellent!! The food and wine is very reasonable. If you are staying at Bedarra or a resort nearby definitely visit this restaurant!! You will not be disappointed!!

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Trish115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (420)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

58 - 62 of 421 reviews

Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

We have recently returned from a most enjoyable stay at the Bedarra Beach Inn. What more do you need but to be able to kick back and enjoy some fantastic food with a great atmosphere. The restaurant at the Bedarra might not be the biggest around but they certainly make up for that by having a very experienced chef who is able to turn local fish and produce into stunning dishes. You must try the curries and a dish called “Kokonda”, a local fish dish, absolutely delicious.
The staff are very friendly and so helpful, and to top it off they sing to the guests, great harmonies and very relaxing
A huge thank you to the staff for an enjoyable stay, we shall definitely return

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Cherie1114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018

We ate at the Ocean Terrace at breakfast time and for several evening meals. The restaurant was a popular choice for numerous diners and served varied quality offerings at a reasonable price. Always a number of people down from the nearby Outrigger resort but the service was efficient and friendly. Relaxed atmosphere overlooking the garden with views to the beach.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Downunder62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018

The food and staff were excellent, great atmosphere cheap prices and great view over looking the pool ocean and gardens, also live band.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Markbull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018

We stayed at the Bedarra for six nights and enjoyed most of our meals here. They were all absolutely delicious. We had relatives and friends staying down the beach and they joined us en masse on a couple of occasions. The kitchen and waiting staff rose to the challenge and still managed to produce beautiful meals for 30+ people. The staff were all so friendly and attentive and called us by name. A special restaurant in a wonderful hotel. We're already planning how we can get back there.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank L987IHmichelem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ocean Terrace Restaurant also viewed

Sigatoka, Coral Coast
Sigatoka, Coral Coast
 

Been to Ocean Terrace Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing