We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveller rating
33
39
8
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
33
39
8
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews supermarket downstairs microwave oven washer dryer full kitchen hr bakery hr reception super market the ground floor living room an early flight small balcony rooms are great overnight stay nadi airport minute drive upon check short stay
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 89 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile

Great hotel, very close to the airport. Good for a stopover or a few nights stay. Big, clean rooms with everything you need inside. Staff are really, really helpful and friendly, they do everything with a smile.

Would recommend staying here.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank hotgoldmess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2018 via mobile

We stayed here after landing at night in Nadi from Australia for one night before we headed out to the Mamanucas.

The staff are friendly upon check in and quick to sort out your room. We booked a three bedroom apartment and were not at all prepared for what we saw when we entered the room!

From the street, the hotel doesn’t look like much, and is in a pretty shady part of Nadi. But once in your room it’s obvious that this hotel is new and has everything you need. Each of our kids had their own queen size bed abs ensuite, plus there were two laundry rooms! The kitchen is well equipped with a dishwasher, oven and microwave.

The bathrooms each offered pure Fiji toiletries which are amazing, and the beds were comfy.

The apartment opened out to a huge terrace that you share with everyone else staying there on that floor. It was a bit odd and seemed like it could use a shade sail and some chairs or something? A work in progress perhaps?

There is also a gym on the third floor which looked pretty decent but I didn’t have time to use it. Downstairs on the ground floor there is a supermarket to allow you to buy breakfast provisions and stock up on food before heading out to the islands.

I would definitely stay here again, but only as a go between from the airport to the islands. It’s really well set up but there is nothing to do in the area really. A good place to stop, recharge and stock up before you continue your adventures :)

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank stacytoby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

Very clean and modern. Some of the girls in reception were a tad too business like. Really, it would be nice to have a well mannered, cheerful Fijian male on board. Very convenient with a well stocked supermarket downstairs, complete with liquor store and ac.Only about 6-7 FJD dollars from the airport.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank philwarner2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2017

We stayed at the Ratsun in October (family of 6) and this appartment really did take us by surprise as it was so much better than expected. It is closely located to the aiport (easy to find) and has free parking. The appartment itself was lovely with everything you need (kitchen, living area, washing machine/dryer). It was very clean with comfortable beds. The only thing I would say that it could do with providing a safe. The supermarket downstairs was a great plus as it made things so much easier. I would definitely recommend and return without hesitation.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sweetest_thinguk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheenal S, Front Office Manager at Ratsun Nadi Airport Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Thank you very much for your feedback,we do hope to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017

When we arrived at this locality we weren't too sure about our choice. However, once we entered the hotel our hesitancy was put to rest immediately. Great staff, and the rooms are magnificently appointed. We asked about restaurants and were directed to a great eating place not far down the street. The hotel has free car parking in the basement which is a plus. We would certainly recommend this establishment.

Room tip: Our room was very quiet. We were only here for one night so really cannot offer any constructive advice.
Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Colin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheenal S, Front Office Manager at Ratsun Nadi Airport Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Many thanks for choosing to stay with the Ratsun Apartments.We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews