We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly recommend ”

Uniquely Fiji Hotel Transfers and Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
US$21.26*
and up
Private Airport Transfer: Nadi Airport to Hotel
Ranked #3 of 21 Transportation in Nadi
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Uniquely Fiji Hotel Transfers and Tours established in the year 2013. With the aim of providing safe and reliable transportation to our valued guests, we have managed to come this far. We make getting around Fiji cheap and easy. With the ability to strive and provide exceptional service at affordable prices, we are just a call away. We have a range of latest and well maintained vehicles for you.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We had ‘Ali with the specs’ for a very cost effective airport transfer to the coral coast (AUD $75) and immediately booked him again for a day trip today. He was on time, very friendly and went out of his way to make our day special and tailored with local tips and knowledge. Thanks Ali!

Thank sbdoesabroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (97)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"always on time"
in 8 reviews
"coral coast"
in 16 reviews
"local supermarket"
in 5 reviews
"nadi airport"
in 12 reviews
"transfer service"
in 5 reviews
"safe travels"
in 2 reviews
"arrival transfer"
in 2 reviews
"points of interest"
in 3 reviews
"car seat"
in 3 reviews
"return trip to the airport"
in 2 reviews
"wonderful driver"
in 2 reviews
"great transfer"
in 2 reviews
"friendly driver"
in 3 reviews
"great company"
in 3 reviews
"booked directly"
in 2 reviews
"local knowledge"
in 3 reviews
"hired a car"
in 2 reviews
Filter

2 - 6 of 96 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We arranged for uniquely Fiji transfers to and from the airport to the Marriott. They were on time and extremely professional and we would definitely use them again!

Thank LadyD321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2018 via mobile

Mohameed Naszim was the most helpful and best guide we have ever had. He was friendly, fun and very informative. I would highly recommend him to anyone. We will be back soon and will request him again as he was so nice and friendly. Would go out if his way at all times and very knowledgeable.
Make sure you all request him as you all will be very happy.

Thank Leanne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zahira B, Manager at Uniquely Fiji Hotel Transfers and Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Bula Leanne C from Uniquely Fiji. Thank you for your review. Glad that Mohammed went out of his way to look after your family. Hope that you enjoyed all the trips. Looking forward to your next holiday and we will definitely have Mohammed for you on this one as well.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018

Friendly driver gave us a running welcome commentary to Fiji. Car was good. Took our bags and did not expect a tip (although we ghace hima few American dollars) When we confirmed for hotle pickup that knew us and said would be there today on time.

1  Thank pseykora1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zahira B, Manager at Uniquely Fiji Hotel Transfers and Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Bula pseykora1 from Uniquely Fiji. Thank you for your time in reviewing us. Glad to read that the ride went smooth and you were happy about it. We hope that your holiday went well and that you will return for another great holiday.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 14 February 2018 via mobile

We used Uniquely fiji for transfer from nadi airport to the Outrigger for Fiji$100 each way which was very well priced. The driver was very friendly and took us to the supermarket on the way. He was early to pick us up which was great.

Thank Chris D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zahira B, Manager at Uniquely Fiji Hotel Transfers and Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Bula Vinaka Chris, thank you for reviewing Uniquely Fiji. It great to read that were stood upto your expectations. Thank you once again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Uniquely Fiji Hotel Transfers and Tours also viewed

 

Been to Uniquely Fiji Hotel Transfers and Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing