We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Uniquely Fiji Hotel Transfers and Tours
Open today: 00:00 - 23:59
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Uniquely Fiji Hotel Transfers and Tours
from US$55.40
More Info
from US$95.50
More Info
from US$45.10
More Info
from US$20.60
More Info
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveller rating
90
13
2
4
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
90
13
2
4
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coral coast nadi airport always on time great driver local supermarket safe travels friendly driver transfer service comfortable vehicle return transfer points of interest car seat hired a car local knowledge highly recommend this company souvenir shop denarau island
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 116 reviews
Reviewed 23 March 2018

We arranged for uniquely Fiji transfers to and from the airport to the Marriott. They were on time and extremely professional and we would definitely use them again!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank LadyD321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zahira B, Manager at Uniquely Fiji Hotel Transfers and Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Bula LadyD321 from Uniquely Fiji hotel transfers and Tours. Great to see your review on here. This will definitely be a plus point for our future customers. Nonetheless, I can read that you had a great experience. Thank you and Yesss...will definitely see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2018 via mobile

Mohameed Naszim was the most helpful and best guide we have ever had. He was friendly, fun and very informative. I would highly recommend him to anyone. We will be back soon and will request him again as he was so nice and friendly. Would go out if his way at all times and very knowledgeable.
Make sure you all request him as you all will be very happy.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Leanne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zahira B, Manager at Uniquely Fiji Hotel Transfers and Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Bula Leanne C from Uniquely Fiji. Thank you for your review. Glad that Mohammed went out of his way to look after your family. Hope that you enjoyed all the trips. Looking forward to your next holiday and we will definitely have Mohammed for you on this one as well.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018

Friendly driver gave us a running welcome commentary to Fiji. Car was good. Took our bags and did not expect a tip (although we ghace hima few American dollars) When we confirmed for hotle pickup that knew us and said would be there today on time.

Date of experience: February 2018
1  Thank pseykora1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zahira B, Manager at Uniquely Fiji Hotel Transfers and Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Bula pseykora1 from Uniquely Fiji. Thank you for your time in reviewing us. Glad to read that the ride went smooth and you were happy about it. We hope that your holiday went well and that you will return for another great holiday.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2018 via mobile

We used Uniquely fiji for transfer from nadi airport to the Outrigger for Fiji$100 each way which was very well priced. The driver was very friendly and took us to the supermarket on the way. He was early to pick us up which was great.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank Chris D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zahira B, Manager at Uniquely Fiji Hotel Transfers and Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Bula Vinaka Chris, thank you for reviewing Uniquely Fiji. It great to read that were stood upto your expectations. Thank you once again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2018

I was stressing over finding a transfer from the Airport to Denarau Island Resort so started googling reviews.
I was hesitant at first at the cheap price on offer for the transfer, checked the reviews and only found one that went bad.
The cost was $30 for 3 of us.
Our Driver was there on time to greet us with lovely shell necklaces for each of us.
Very courteous and helpful, we requested a stopover at the supermarket to collect supplies for our holiday.
He was very accommodating and told us to take our time.
We gave an extra $20fjd for the service and extra waiting while we navigated our way around an unfamiliar supermarket - will Def" use them again.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank Angela R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zahira B, Manager at Uniquely Fiji Hotel Transfers and Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Bula Angela from Uniquely Fiji. Sunny greetings to you. Thanks to you and tripadvisor for choosing us to provide you with our service. It is extremely exciting to read such reviews from our valued customers. It definitely helps small businesses such as us to grow. Thanks you once again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews