We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Belated compliments to Bounty Restaurant & Robert Singh”

Bounty Restaurant & Bar
Ranked #7 of 123 Restaurants in Nadi
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$32
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Lunch, Reservations
Description: Located five minutes from the Nadi International Airport and in the heart of Nadi, Bounty is famous for it's steaks and seafood. Our a la carte menus are based in both international and local influences. The kitchen uses local and international seasonal produce with the aim of serving great food. Our beers are one of the coolest and local based liqueur cocktails are a must try. We cater for personal celebrations, social gatherings or corporate functions. Our air conditioned restaurant and bar, lounge and beer garden can accommodate your function.
Reviewed 11 July 2018

I was in Fiji at the end of April and had the good fortune to visit Bounty Restaurant. Robert is the perfect host - warm and friendly. The goat curry I had that night was to die for. In the four days that I spent in Fiji, I visited Robert's twice and I wish I could back again and again and again. I highly recommend this place. Robert, thank you for your love and good food. I hope you don't lose the outer deck to road construction. I will be back!!!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Sandie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bounty79, Owner at Bounty Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Bula Vinaka Sandie

It was a pleasure meeting you and Wilfred at the Bounty!

Thank you for taking time out to write this wonderful review. The goat curry is always a surprise sort of meal for our visitors and with all the spice combination, tender meat and condiments, this dish is definitely one to try!!!

Thank you once again and moce mada.

Regards
Robert Singh
Team Bounty





Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (287)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

13 - 17 of 287 reviews

Reviewed 8 July 2018

I was lucky enough to call into the Bounty on saturday night just as the chief was putting the finishing touches to a freshly cooked leg of Pork,In the 10 yrs i have been in fiji this meal was buy far the best roast meal I have ever had, From the juiciest of meat,the amazing crackle,smooth as silk mashed potatoes and fresh crisp vegetables, i,m told the a fresh roast of pork or lamb is cooked fresh every weekend,so do your self a favour and head down to the bounty for a great meal,friendly service and great cold drinks...Cheers to robert and all the staff

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kayden52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bounty79, Owner at Bounty Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2018

Bula Kayden

Thank you for patronizing the Bounty and giving us an awesome review.

The roast pork meal is quite a popular meal and fresh out of the oven is the best!!! It was a pleasure and we are grateful you enjoyed your time at Bounty.

Vinaka vakalevu again and cheers!

Kind regards
Robert Singh
Team Bounty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

Popped in after having dinner just a few doors down. Nice bright clean premises. Welcomed by friendly staff. Just had a drink between us but after reading the menu board will be coming back for dinner.

Thank JasonM6551
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bounty79, Owner at Bounty Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2018

Bula Jason

Thank you for this review and patronizing the Bounty!

We hope your dinner will be an enjoyable one.

Much appreciated.
Robert Singh
Owner/Operator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018

A good experience, the fried food appetizers were, well, basic fried bar food. The little salmon rolls and shrimp were good.

OK, with that out of the way, nice place, great staff and drinks, I would not hesitate to try it for a meal, but did not get the chance

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank matthewra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bounty79, Owner at Bounty Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2018

Bula Matthew

Thank you for taking time out to write us a review.

Most of our appetizers or bar snacks are deep fried.

We are happy to read that you enjoyed the salmon rolls and shrimp!

Thank you again and we hope the next time you are able to enjoy a meal with us.

Vinaka vakalevu
Robert Singh
Owner/Operator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

One of my Hash Mate's from Brussels hosted a dinner & drinks party. What a great place. Friendly staff who will serve you & make you feel..so homely. Delicious food

Thank Kerala2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bounty79, Owner at Bounty Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2018

Bula Aruna

That was an awesome evening!

Pleasure was all ours, having the hashers over and making you all feel at home!!!

Thank you so much for writing us a review and we hope that Inter Hash Fiji 2018 was a memorable experience.

Vinaka vakalevu
Robert Singh
Owner/Operator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bounty Restaurant & Bar also viewed

 

Been to Bounty Restaurant & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing