We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Travellers Beach Resort(Nadi)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$52
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bamboo Hostel(Nadi)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$40
US$29
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fiji Gateway Hotel(Nadi)(Great Value!)
US$113
US$61
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$175
US$54
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Breakfast
  • Pool
Tropic of Capricorn(Nadi)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$45
US$40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
US$73
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$90
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Al-Minhaj Service Apartments(Nadi)(Great Value!)
US$60
US$53
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Reviews (343)
Filter reviews
343 results
Traveller rating
59
82
104
40
58
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
59
82
104
40
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbest western hexagonwashing machine and dryerfantastic locationhotel is situatedcooking facilitiesbus stopspecial thanksrooms are cleanhome away from homewailoaloa beachhexagonalpoolssupermarketcinemamartintarrbunits
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 343 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2017

Stayed 10 days for a sporting event in Nadi. The location was great for restaurants, supermarket, cash point, and taxis. We were in room 102, by the pool which was nice, a bit of noise from the bar but we didn't mind. Had a meal in the restaurant on first night, was not good, food really average, one dish going back to kitchen, but still inedible which we were not charged for. Mains came out at different times over 40 minutes, staff were good. All hotel staff were good and very helpful. Booked wake up calls never happened. Room clean and tidy, with fan and aircon. Paid for internet which was ok.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kim2232
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luisa W, Administration Manager at Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2017

Bula Kim,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa.

I am glad to read that you like the location of the hotel. We have noted your concerns regarding the food from our restaurant, the service at the restaurant and the wakeup call.

We are sorry about the service you were provided with at the restaurant. Measures are being taken to address the issues you have raised.

Thank you choosing to stay with us for the 10 nights.

Many thanks,
Luisa Wakaya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2017

We stayed in a 2bed/2 bath unit with a full kitchen. We also had a great pool outside our front door. Supermarket and takeouts right next door. This unit is ideal for families with full laundry in unit as well.
Only 6 mins to airport and has bus stop out the front
Downsides were that they never replied to my emails confirming airport pick up. We were left waiting at the airport. Tried calling but they didn,t answer their phones. Had the help desk at the airport keep calling until they answered.
Reception staff were not overley friendly.
One staff member told us there was no buses running to Denaru on a sunday and that we needed to take a cab. Yet when we arrived by taxi we saw heaps of buses

Stayed: April 2017
1  Thank Leanne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luisa W, Administration Manager at Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2017

Dear Leanne,

Thank you for taking the time to write to us about your recent stay at the Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa.

We are sorry about your unanswered emails and the problem you had with the airport transport. We have addressed this matter with the relevant department in our effort to improve in this area of service.

We have also noted your concern regarding the information given regarding buses going to Denarau on Sundays. We are sorry about this and measures have been taken to address this too.

Thank you for the good rates you have given us and the kind comments regarding the two bedroom apartment you stayed in and the location of the Hotel being near a supermarket, eateries and night entertainment.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us on this visit. We hope you will stay with us again on your next visit.

Many thanks,
Luisa Wakaya
ADMINISTRATION MANAGER


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2017 via mobile

It was good stay over they everything is good staff r friendly they got smiling face when u ask 4 any help they do it i wish to come over they on all my holidays thanks 4 ur rooms I like it nice view to over they.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Avinash G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luisa W, Administration Manager at Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2017

Dear Avinesh G,

Thank you for your kind comments regarding your recent stay at the Best Western Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa.

We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay and liked our rooms.

We hope you will consider staying wtih us again soon.

Thanks
Luisa Wakaya
ADMINISTRATION MANAGER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2017 via mobile

The Hexagon Hotel is close to the international airport and adjacent to a shopping center with several restaurants, a cinema, night club, pharmacy, grocery store...even a private medical office.

The power went out during a big rain affecting the neighbourhood. The hotel generator got us through most of the half-day event, shutting down for a planned two hours.

There are three pools on site. One is small but all nice. The rooms are on the older side except that the apartments on the property have been updated.

There is a restaurant and small spa on site. Food in the restaurant was good, however service a bit slow compared to several local restaurants. Mixed drinks and beer cost more than other nearby establishments.

Our room was kept clean. The small refrigerator was convenient.

Excursion planning help is sometimes available in house and staff also works at the nearby Mercure Hotel. We booked three trips and opted for pickup at the larger Mercure half a block away.

Occasional airplane noises are masked by the air-conditioning and ceiling fan. We would be happy to come again. The rates provide good value for money.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank ebinde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luisa W, Administration Manager at Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2017

Dear ebinde,

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Hexagon International Hotel Villas & SPa.

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We have noted your comments regarding the service in the Restaurant and we have passed on your comments to them for their actions.

We hope you will staying with us again.

Many thanks,
Luisa Wakaya
ADMINISTRATION MANAGER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017 via mobile

Book here for one night before flying back to Brisbane. Good bed, spacey room. Staff weren't that friendly. It was located in a good spot thou, close to supermarkets, night clubs and also a cinema. It's also close to a taxi stand if you needed one.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Phee N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luisa W, Administration Manager at Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2017

Dear Phee N,

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Best Western Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa.

We are grateful for the kind comments regarding the facilities. We are sorry that you found our staff unfriendly.

We hope you will consider staying with us again.

Many thanks
Luisa Wakaya
ADMINISTRATION MANAGER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews