We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent pizza”

Pizzeria Restaurant Quinua
Ranked #34 of 105 Restaurants in Urubamba
Price range: US$3 - US$12
Cuisines: Soups
Restaurant details
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

Congrats, you have found the place for wood fired, thin crust pizza in Urubamba. We paid roughly 30 soles for the pizza and another 30 for a bottle of wine. The ingredients are fresh and you can't really go wrong for that price.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Stan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (42)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 42 reviews

Reviewed 9 March 2017 via mobile

Super fast service! Great brick oven taste! Good appetizers! I like the garden in back. Loved the service.. So friendly,attentive and helpful. Pizza was excellent. Cheese mild and the vegetables fresh! Planning on going back several times during our month stay... My teen ( aka pizza expert) loved it too!

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank tabitharyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2017 via mobile

If you are looking for a popular place with a nice pizza, that's the one.
Very nice staff and great pizza! Recommended!

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Maria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2017

I lived in Urubamba for some months and used to go to this restaurant on Friday every week for pizza night with friends. It was great. They do more than pizzas. People who ordered alpaca loved it. I've had the fish dishes there, too. Really beautifully cooked. Prices are very reasonable.

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank VeraH31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2017

The alpaca pizza was so unique and so delicious and they made all of our cocktails to taste.
La pizza de alpaca estuvo muy rica y unica y nos hicieron nuestros cocteles al gusto.

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lynnpuzzo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizzeria Restaurant Quinua also viewed

Ollantaytambo, Sacred Valley
Urubamba, Sacred Valley
 
Urubamba, Sacred Valley
Urubamba, Sacred Valley
 
Ollantaytambo, Sacred Valley
Urubamba, Sacred Valley
 

Been to Pizzeria Restaurant Quinua? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing