We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious Food”

Tres Keros Restaurante Grill & Bar
Ranked #4 of 105 Restaurants in Urubamba
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$25 - US$55
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Special Occasion Dining, Romantic, Groups, Child-friendly, Business meetings
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Open every day (monday to sunday) from 12:30 pm to 9:30 pm, we have a nice balcony and capacity for 40 people. Local, international and fusion food, wines and cocktails.
Reviewed 7 September 2018 via mobile

I did not expect the food to be top notched to be honest. One of the best restaurants I’ve tried in Peru. The price is not expensive and the venue is simple but has very good ambience. Must try in Urubamba

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Bobby R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (581)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

9 - 13 of 581 reviews

Reviewed 3 September 2018

I had lamb while my wife enjoyed the curry chicken. Portion sizes were large and flavorful. This restaurant is highly recommended!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank D5504AXalans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018

We had a very delicious banana chicken curry and a very sweet desert. All delicious. Service (Yelzin) was also good

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Martin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018 via mobile

Easy walking distance to Tambo Del Inka. Reasonably priced and tasty food. Good ambience and service. Appetizers were good. Lomo saltado a bit saucy but flavors were good. Wine selection limited some with only one bottle.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank tseliy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018

We would give this restaurant three stars. We read in a guide a good recommendation. So we went there the first night of our visit to Urubamba. And the second. And the fourth (and last) night. On the third night it was closed. We really felt like dining in a famous restaurant. Excellent food, Excellent wine. Good service. We strongly recommend the tuna...

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bert h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tres Keros Restaurante Grill & Bar also viewed

Urubamba, Sacred Valley
Urubamba, Sacred Valley
 
Urubamba, Sacred Valley
Urubamba, Sacred Valley
 

Been to Tres Keros Restaurante Grill & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing