We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (731)
Filter reviews
732 results
Traveller rating
386
284
46
13
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
386
284
46
13
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location quiet street small hotel beds were very comfortable walking distance enjoyed our stay highly recommend this hotel nice breakfast the hotel staff lovely hotel stayed one night great place to stay larcomar mall hotel room peru trip room was large the cliff
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 732 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2018 via mobile

We had the Wow feeling when we first walked into our room after a long flight to Lima.
The room was spacious well fitted out beds were very comfortable. The ensuite was well played out with a shower and all soaps and shampoos.
The room also came with a safe and what I thought was nice a light inside the wardrobe. We were also given water and chocolate on arrival.
We had breakfast in the restaurant which was a buffet, and you could order some items like pancakes or omelets for free. You had to pay for some other items.
The staff spoke English and were very friendly and helpful. They even gave a suggestion to go to an restaurant called Alfredo and gave us a voucher for free Pisco sours.
They even have a breakfast table in reception if you have to check out before the restaurant is open for breakfast.
The location is safe and is in a popular area

Highly recommended.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank WayneH525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2018

My stay at the Arawi Miraflores was excellent. The staff was quick to assist in whatever I needed to overcome my red-eye flight and get acquainted with Lima. They arranged a radio-taxi to take me to and from MALI (Lima Art Museum) to begin my introduction to this fascinating country. Traveling as a single woman before my friend could join me in Lima, I felt comfortable and safe. Cafes and coffee were close by, and a stroll down to the Love Park was easy and mind-clearing. Quiet, comfortable room and a very good breakfast.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Suzanne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LilianaS2031, Sales Coordinator at Arawi Lima Miraflores Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you very much for your comment, Suzanne Roady. It´s good to know that you felt well taken care of by our staff during your stay at our hotel. This is the result of our continuous efforts to make our service, a completely personalized service.
As you mentioned, the hotel location is one of the bests, because it´s in the heart of Miraflores district, near every important place here. We hope to have you back very soon!

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018

Bed is comfortable and room is decent size. Location is in the middle, between Lacomar and city. Several good restaurant is nearby.Reception attentive and helpful.Clean room and daily breakfast is pretty good.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank CHEONG KIN C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LilianaS2031, Sales Coordinator at Arawi Lima Miraflores Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your comment, Cheong Chew. As you mentioned, the hotel location is unbeatable, because it´s in the heart of Miraflores, and you can find all kind of restaurants and important places near the hotel. One of the advantages of being a hotel with just 30 rooms, is the personalized service we give to all of our guests, so it´s good to know that your could enjoyed it during your stay with us. We hope to have you back very soon!

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2018 via mobile

This small and very friendly staffed hotel is in the center of everything. The rooms are clean, very comfortable and pleasant. We enjoyed our stay here. We got great recommendations for dining - our favorite was Alfresco right around the corner- was a great fish restaurant.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Robert D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LilianaS2031, Sales Coordinator at Arawi Lima Miraflores Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2018

Thank you for your review Mr. Robert D. As you mentioned, the hotel location is unbeatable, because is in the heart of Miraflores, near every important place here. It´s great to hear that you really enjoyed your stay at our hotel, and also the recommendations we gave to you. We hope to have you back very soon!

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2018

Very good location and comfortable room. Clean and functional bathroom. Smiley staff and helpful with booking flights. Although we were on Honeymoon they did not prepare anything special for us, bit disappointing.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MJinLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LilianaS2031, Sales Coordinator at Arawi Lima Miraflores Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2018

Thank you for your comment, MJinLondon. Definitely, the hotel location is one of the strongests adavantages of the hotel, and of course the spacious rooms, and also the personalized service. Precisely, for this last thing I mentioned, we always prepare something special for honeymooners or birthdays. In the case of birthdays, we have the Passport, so we can know about it, but in the case of honeymooners, we need to know that detail, otherwise we would have no way of knowing.
If you mentioned it at the check in, please I really apologize for it. It was probably a communication problem, but we want you to know that we always give some details on these special occasions.

Sincerely,


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews